Basketball: NBL 2017/2018 Scores

Basketball » Australia » NBL » 2017/2018

Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL¬ZEE÷Of7riKL9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷QHzI9Mvi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2Pbn1JKf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_Of7riKL9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/basketball/australia/nbl/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NBL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷AuNb4FxR¬AD÷1508394600¬ADE÷1508394600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NZ Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷NZ Breakers¬WU÷nz-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷23¬BG÷12¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Kings¬WV÷sydney-kings¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷12¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMyDAysA¬AD÷1508040000¬ADE÷1508040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Kings¬WU÷sydney-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AH÷87¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWx9BHR3¬AD÷1507962600¬ADE÷1507962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide 36ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide 36ers¬WU÷adelaide-36ers¬AG÷79¬BA÷14¬BC÷34¬BE÷22¬BG÷9¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kfr4CcCc¬AD÷1507890600¬ADE÷1507890600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Wildcats¬WU÷perth-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AH÷64¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDTk6y8E¬AD÷1507876200¬ADE÷1507876200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NZ Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷NZ Breakers¬WU÷nz-breakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Kings¬WV÷sydney-kings¬AH÷85¬BB÷29¬BD÷12¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4q0Dwci¬AD÷1507797000¬ADE÷1507797000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cairns Taipans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns Taipans¬WU÷cairns-taipans¬AG÷70¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷13¬BG÷14¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide 36ers¬WV÷adelaide-36ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNUo7Hh8¬AD÷1507435200¬ADE÷1507435200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NZ Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷NZ Breakers¬WU÷nz-breakers¬AG÷71¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷12¬BG÷16¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Taipans¬WV÷cairns-taipans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0eIlfKj¬AD÷1507368600¬ADE÷1507368600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Wildcats¬WU÷perth-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷27¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Bullets¬WV÷brisbane-bullets¬AH÷86¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFxFkz5p¬AD÷1507357800¬ADE÷1507357800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Kings¬WU÷sydney-kings¬AG÷96¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷18¬BG÷28¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide 36ers¬WV÷adelaide-36ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷27¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYanfGdT¬AD÷1507278600¬ADE÷1507278600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cairns Taipans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns Taipans¬WU÷cairns-taipans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷27¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AH÷87¬BB÷27¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr1redsN¬AD÷1507192200¬ADE÷1507192200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide 36ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷40¬BH÷14¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide 36ers¬WU÷adelaide-36ers¬AG÷97¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508436951
168
11

Australia

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Oceania

Other Competitions