NBA Orlando Summer League 2017 - Basketball, USA - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Basketball » USA » NBA Orlando Summer League » 2017

NBA Orlando Summer League
Loading ...
results
3
1498579304
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Orlando Summer League¬ZEE÷juBZvuA0¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷YBBQ9jcd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fcjTbJn1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_juBZvuA0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/basketball/usa/nba-orlando-summer-league/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0010000000169000NBA Orlando 025League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷p0GI6EWI¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvJQEBOu¬AD÷1498928400¬ADE÷1498928400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsNUDVwn¬AD÷1498935600¬ADE÷1498935600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4MYCkgh¬AD÷1498942800¬ADE÷1498942800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfLxC98b¬AD÷1499014800¬ADE÷1499014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWFsBTN4¬AD÷1499022000¬ADE÷1499022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMEoAmwB¬AD÷1499029200¬ADE÷1499029200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqEk97hH¬AD÷1499101200¬ADE÷1499101200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUWh8R7N¬AD÷1499108400¬ADE÷1499108400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gMc7oNT¬AD÷1499115600¬ADE÷1499115600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷428P25Vp¬AD÷1499187600¬ADE÷1499187600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI17Rl8o¬AD÷1499194800¬ADE÷1499194800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W80BQ8Ni¬AD÷1499202000¬ADE÷1499202000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXkGPSxb¬AD÷1499274000¬ADE÷1499274000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzfKOnh4¬AD÷1499281200¬ADE÷1499281200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McgON67A¬AD÷1499288400¬ADE÷1499288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AN÷n¬~
3
1498579304
16

USA

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Oceania

Other Competitions