Chance futsal Liga 2017/2018 - Futsal, Czech Republic - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Futsal » Czech Republic » Chance futsal Liga » 2017/2018

Chance futsal Liga
Loading ...
results
11
1503317711
0
fixtures
SA÷11¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Chance futsal Liga¬ZEE÷Qql6CzOP¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷bqzJgLK2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WdGOEHWf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_Qql6CzOP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/futsal/czech-republic/chance-futsal-liga/¬ZX÷15Czech Republ014public0010000000169000Chance futsa018l Liga000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷AHdK6V28¬AD÷1504288800¬ADE÷1504288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jesenik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenik¬WU÷jesenik¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melnik¬WV÷melnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mi0O5kIE¬AD÷1504288800¬ADE÷1504288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litomerice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litomerice¬WU÷litomerice¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice¬WV÷teplice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEaS49XK¬AD÷1504288800¬ADE÷1504288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vysoke Myto¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysoke Myto¬WU÷vysoke-myto¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Krokodyl Helas Brno¬WV÷krokodyl-helas-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5bW3TnR¬AD÷1504377000¬ADE÷1504377000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬WV÷sk-slavia-prague¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zataamer¬AD÷1504636200¬ADE÷1504636200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷SK Interobal Plzen¬WV÷plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Cv7cRPf¬AD÷1504893600¬ADE÷1504893600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬WU÷chrudim¬WN÷JES¬AF÷Jesenik¬WV÷jesenik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vYFe5f7¬AD÷1504893600¬ADE÷1504893600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melnik¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melnik¬WU÷melnik¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Krokodyl Helas Brno¬WV÷krokodyl-helas-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVWJfP9D¬AD÷1504893600¬ADE÷1504893600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Interobal Plzen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷SK Interobal Plzen¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomerice¬WV÷litomerice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyL1J8nE¬AD÷1504893600¬ADE÷1504893600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬WU÷sk-slavia-prague¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysoke Myto¬WV÷vysoke-myto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1rV1tHt¬AD÷1504893600¬ADE÷1504893600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teplice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice¬WU÷teplice¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec¬WV÷trinec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFrBdou1¬AD÷1504895400¬ADE÷1504895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPXZ00Wn¬AD÷1505498400¬ADE÷1505498400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jesenik¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JES¬AE÷Jesenik¬WU÷jesenik¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice¬WV÷teplice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTyv0Kog¬AD÷1505498400¬ADE÷1505498400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trinec¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinec¬WU÷trinec¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷SK Interobal Plzen¬WV÷plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjyrav1a¬AD÷1505498400¬ADE÷1505498400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vysoke Myto¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysoke Myto¬WU÷vysoke-myto¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melnik¬WV÷melnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtznbbG5¬AD÷1505500200¬ADE÷1505500200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litomerice¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litomerice¬WU÷litomerice¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHUjcIVB¬AD÷1505500200¬ADE÷1505500200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬WV÷sk-slavia-prague¬AN÷n¬~
11
1503317711
132

Czech Republic

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions