League: NRL 2017 Scores

League » Australia » NRL » 2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0010000000157000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷vTCKIIfD¬AD÷1490513400¬ADE÷1490513400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xEGJbu7¬AD÷1490504400¬ADE÷1490504400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1JBKvQ0¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490451109|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AK7LKAf¬AD÷1490428800¬ADE÷1490428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmL3M0el¬AD÷1490419800¬ADE÷1490419800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷26¬BC÷10¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHaNttr¬AD÷1490346300¬ADE÷1490346300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490365422|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷2¬BC÷11¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷12¬BB÷2¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3vXRMXQ¬AD÷1490338800¬ADE÷1490338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490372830|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCuTS2IK¬AD÷1490259900¬ADE÷1490259900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490291253|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyRPTr3E¬AD÷1489908600¬ADE÷1489908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷14¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voSLUOm8¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷18¬BC÷28¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtlw6uB7¬AD÷1489831200¬ADE÷1489831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489870795|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷8¬BA÷8¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxpZ6Le1¬AD÷1489824000¬ADE÷1489824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489870783|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFpV71te¬AD÷1489815000¬ADE÷1489815000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPoR8sRl¬AD÷1489741500¬ADE÷1489741500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489758029|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷14¬BB÷12¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmiM9NBr¬AD÷1489734000¬ADE÷1489734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489758015|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOThRksG¬AD÷1489655100¬ADE÷1489655100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21UlSVR9¬AD÷1489303800¬ADE÷1489303800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRQpTBC3¬AD÷1489294800¬ADE÷1489294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82ytUicc¬AD÷1489221000¬ADE÷1489221000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷12¬BD÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBxxVXsi¬AD÷1489213800¬ADE÷1489213800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489225895|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdqf6l5j¬AD÷1489204800¬ADE÷1489204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489225867|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25pj7Ukp¬AD÷1489136700¬ADE÷1489136700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489188870|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷21¬AU÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO7NBAsT¬AD÷1489129200¬ADE÷1489129200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489188845|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL3JCjSM¬AD÷1489050300¬ADE÷1489050300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lb4FDWCG¬AD÷1488690000¬ADE÷1488690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488705467|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A75BECcA¬AD÷1488682800¬ADE÷1488682800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488699013|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷22¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UelEFhr4¬AD÷1488621600¬ADE÷1488621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷28¬BD÷4¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5kAGYSc¬AD÷1488614400¬ADE÷1488614400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488625376|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬BE÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷16¬AU÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drj6HEDi¬AD÷1488605400¬ADE÷1488605400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488625352|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷18¬BC÷24¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷run2Ifbo¬AD÷1488531900¬ADE÷1488531900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488551622|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7LL92fo¬AD÷1488524400¬ADE÷1488524400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488551589|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbZgErnU¬AD÷1488445200¬ADE÷1488445200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488489914|BD:d,BT:d,KH:d,CN:d,IN:d,MY:d,MV:d,NP:d,PK:d,PH:d,SG:d,LK:d,TH:d,ID:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490647962
112
32

Australia

Europe

Oceania

Other Competitions