Top League 2017/2018 - Rugby, Japan - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Rugby » Japan » Top League » 2017/2018

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Uel1j1vD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷02Japan 005......0130000000169000Top League 010League000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷jFxXaUH6¬AD÷1508562000¬ADE÷1508562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷38¬BC÷38¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷butub8nJ¬AD÷1508562000¬ADE÷1508562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKNRLBvQ¬AD÷1508562000¬ADE÷1508562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlsyalXC¬AD÷1508558400¬ADE÷1508558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬WU÷wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pKNMiPJ¬AD÷1508553000¬ADE÷1508553000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷9¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COwT0A20¬AD÷1508553000¬ADE÷1508553000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷15¬BC÷19¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷20¬BB÷17¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UalO1jmf¬AD÷1508043600¬ADE÷1508043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬AG÷22¬BA÷15¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdpK2WXm¬AD÷1508043600¬ADE÷1508043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷13¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQbl8hAQ¬AD÷1508040000¬ADE÷1508040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4Si9YfK¬AD÷1508040000¬ADE÷1508040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AH÷18¬BB÷3¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZpG3CIs¬AD÷1508034600¬ADE÷1508034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kintetsu Liners¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kintetsu Liners¬WU÷kintetsu-liners¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDTmAEuE¬AD÷1507957200¬ADE÷1507957200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷23¬BD÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Au6oV2D¬AD÷1507957200¬ADE÷1507957200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷14¬BC÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7y2nBm7¬AD÷1507948200¬ADE÷1507948200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷13¬BC÷34¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
8
1508589055
70
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Uel1j1vD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pK0NESDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷02Japan 005......0130000000169000Top League 010League000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷UaAgHVns¬AD÷1508639400¬ADE÷1508639400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8j9cGk2m¬AD÷1508648400¬ADE÷1508648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QR32F9Hg¬AD÷1512181800¬ADE÷1512181800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I26ETWa¬AD÷1512190800¬ADE÷1512190800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04r5ZU8P¬AD÷1512268200¬ADE÷1512268200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cr6EC71C¬AD÷1512268200¬ADE÷1512268200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bu2ADmn6¬AD÷1512273600¬ADE÷1512273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬WU÷wild-knights¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcfNAoWO¬AD÷1512277200¬ADE÷1512277200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DUWUlHt¬AD÷1512277200¬ADE÷1512277200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬WU÷red-sparks¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7eJBRGI¬AD÷1512277200¬ADE÷1512277200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxKyU8Wn¬AD÷1512786600¬ADE÷1512786600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhMmR6G5¬AD÷1512786600¬ADE÷1512786600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKFdPpoI¬AD÷1512792000¬ADE÷1512792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kintetsu Liners¬WV÷kintetsu-liners¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2NqSn1a¬AD÷1512792000¬ADE÷1512792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬WV÷red-sparks¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buOuTSog¬AD÷1512795600¬ADE÷1512795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬WU÷shining-arcs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUGhQQVB¬AD÷1512795600¬ADE÷1512795600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1dT6xVj¬AD÷1512878400¬ADE÷1512878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬WU÷spears-kubota¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGwQ7IFp¬AD÷1512878400¬ADE÷1512878400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬WU÷wild-knights¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AN÷n¬~
8
1508589055
34

Japan

North & Central America

Europe

Asia

Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions