Russian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer, Russia - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Soccer » Russia » Russian Cup » 2017/2018

Russian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷nLCeZftN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/au/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷04Russia 006Russia0080000000148000Russian Cup 027cation000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷xhE2yIt5¬AD÷1500912000¬ADE÷1500912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷D. Kostroma¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷D. Kostroma¬WU÷d-kostroma¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Vladimir¬WV÷vladimir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wd0WwJWt¬AD÷1500910200¬ADE÷1500910200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nalchik¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAL¬AE÷Nalchik¬WU÷nalchik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashuk¬WV÷mashuk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qeguxc1g¬AD÷1500908400¬ADE÷1500908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maykop¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chornomorets¬WV÷chornomorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Maykop¬WU÷maykop¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkZNvimc¬AD÷1500906600¬ADE÷1500906600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Volgograd 2¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Dynamo Stavropol¬WV÷dynamo-stavropol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷R. Volgograd 2¬WU÷r-volgograd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcTnG7Ad¬AD÷1500904800¬ADE÷1500904800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Angust Nazran¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legion Dynamo¬WV÷legion-dynamo¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angust Nazran¬WU÷angust-nazran¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX3zwwnm¬AD÷1500904800¬ADE÷1500904800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Chayka¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFI¬AF÷Afips¬WV÷afips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷FK Chayka¬WU÷fk-chayka-peschanokopskoye¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuYRwB23¬AD÷1500904800¬ADE÷1500904800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA Rostov¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷SKA Rostov¬WU÷ska-rostov-on-don¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Armavir¬WV÷armavir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5SxLddO¬AD÷1500886800¬ADE÷1500886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belogorsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belogorsk¬WU÷belogorsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SME¬AF÷Smena Komsomolsk¬WV÷smena-komsomolsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI2nu0st¬AD÷1500825600¬ADE÷1500825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Lipetsk¬WV÷m-lipetsk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKwhkSuL¬AD÷1500820200¬ADE÷1500820200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lada Togliatti¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada Togliatti¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Saratov¬WV÷saratov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3LkvKdn¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chertanovo M.¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHER¬AE÷Chertanovo M.¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷FK Strogino Moscow¬WV÷strogino-moscow¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdRtKGBU¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬WU÷khimik-novomoskovsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaluga¬WV÷kaluga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b72BZeBH¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolomna¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolomna¬WU÷fk-kolomna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬WV÷saturn-ramenskoye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URAfwvCh¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veles Moscow¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Veles Moscow¬WU÷veles-moscow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷T. Moscow¬WV÷t-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrD6zxdB¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷D. Bryansk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷D. Bryansk¬WU÷d-bryansk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolensk¬WV÷smolensk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqVvITup¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dolgoprudny¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dolgoprudny¬WU÷fc-dolgoprudny¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Moscow¬WV÷ararat-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4F0ovdp¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kamaz¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamaz¬WU÷kamaz¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Ulyanovsk¬WV÷ulyanovsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRE0qu9J¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pskov 747¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSK¬AE÷Pskov 747¬WU÷pskov-747¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZSP¬AF÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬WV÷zvezda-st-peterburg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8I9bxbRb¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Kostroma¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷S. Kostroma¬WU÷s-kostroma¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEK¬AF÷Tekstilshtik¬WV÷tekstilshtik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vJ4pbBj¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syzran¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷Delin Izhevsk¬WV÷delin-izhevsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SYZ¬AE÷Syzran¬WU÷syzran¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHD4raOP¬AD÷1500811200¬ADE÷1500811200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasnogorsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnogorsk¬WU÷zorkiy-krasnogorsk-fk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Ryazan¬WV÷ryazan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNxYkKmT¬AD÷1500811200¬ADE÷1500811200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Metallurg Asha¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Asha¬WU÷metallurg-asha¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit-Izhevsk¬WV÷zenit-izhevsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46UrHmej¬AD÷1500807600¬ADE÷1500807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Znamya Truda¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNA¬AE÷Znamya Truda¬WU÷znamya-truda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Murom¬WV÷fc-murom¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501116712
23
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷nLCeZftN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/au/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷04Russia 006Russia0080000000148000Russian Cup 027cation000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷b9VHKeWI¬AD÷1501592400¬ADE÷1501592400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omsk¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Dynamo Barnaul¬WV÷dynamo-barnaul¬WM÷IRT¬AE÷Omsk¬WU÷irtysh-omsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIWDLyHC¬AD÷1501592400¬ADE÷1501592400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Irkutsk¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chita¬WV÷chita¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Irkutsk¬WU÷zenit-irkutsk¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501116712
2

Russia

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions