Ukrainian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer, Ukraine - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

Soccer » Ukraine » Ukrainian Cup » 2017/2018

Ukrainian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Ukrainian Cup¬ZEE÷EDRBCKEI¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷dUQGIaBe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jP3CG9G4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_EDRBCKEI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/soccer/ukraine/ukrainian-cup/¬ZX÷04Ukraine 007kraine0040000000169000Ukrainian Cu013an Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷EyEEqKn8¬AD÷1499698800¬ADE÷1499698800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudnobudivnyk Mykolaiv¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudnobudivnyk Mykolaiv¬WU÷sudnobudivnyk-mykolaiv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkany Zorya¬WV÷balkany-zorya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYhvLzA7¬AD÷1499612400¬ADE÷1499612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Podillya Khmelnytskyi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYV¬AF÷Nyva Vinnycja¬WV÷nyva-vinnycja¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷FC Podillya Khmelnytskyi¬WU÷fc-podillya-khmelnytskyi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLfWMdue¬AD÷1499612400¬ADE÷1499612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Pharma¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Pharma¬WU÷real-pharma-odessa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENK¬AF÷Nova Kakhovka¬WV÷nova-kakhovka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLIvXt32¬AD÷1499612400¬ADE÷1499612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ternopil¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ternopil¬WU÷ternopil¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AHR¬AF÷Ahrobiznes Volochysk¬WV÷ahrobiznes-volochysk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eMrW0I8¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bila Tserkva¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BTS¬AE÷Bila Tserkva¬WU÷arsenal-bila-tserkva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IVA¬AF÷Ivano-Frankivsk¬WV÷fc-spartak-ivano-frankivsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bg1NOIAr¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Demnya¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demnya¬WU÷css-demnya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷Dnipro¬WV÷dnipro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIUd8cQ1¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnipro-1¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKD¬AE÷Dnipro-1¬WU÷sk-dnipro-1¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Bukovyna¬WV÷bukovyna¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKBmVKXE¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kyiv-Sviatoshyn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Kyiv-Sviatoshyn¬WU÷chayka-kyiv-sviatoshyn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUK¬AF÷Rukh Vynnyky¬WV÷rukh-vynnyky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIjSNxQl¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lviv¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Kremin¬WV÷kremin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LVI¬AE÷Lviv¬WU÷lviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrfzMGf1¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Metalist 1925 Kharkiv¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYV¬AF÷Nyva Ternopil¬WV÷nyva-ternopil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metalist 1925 Kharkiv¬WU÷fc-metalist-1925-kharkiv¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpFeTb2R¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nikopol¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nikopol¬WU÷fc-nikopol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Hornostayivka¬WV÷myr-hornostajivka¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAAiUvmL¬AD÷1499605200¬ADE÷1499605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Tavriya¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavriya¬WU÷tavriya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷Skala Stryj¬WV÷skala-stryj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSCIrv2E¬AD÷1499598000¬ADE÷1499598000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Zaporozhye¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷M. Zaporozhye¬WU÷m-zaporozhye¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polessya Zhitomir¬WV÷polessya-zhitomir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501016337
13
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Ukrainian Cup¬ZEE÷EDRBCKEI¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷dUQGIaBe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jP3CG9G4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷195_EDRBCKEI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/soccer/ukraine/ukrainian-cup/¬ZX÷04Ukraine 007kraine0040000000169000Ukrainian Cu013an Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷6qfDPP1f¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Demnya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polessya Zhitomir¬WV÷polessya-zhitomir¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demnya¬WU÷css-demnya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZfYZR9e¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helios¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helios¬WU÷helios¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obolon Brovar Kyjev¬WV÷obolon-kiev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnbHOqH0¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nikopol¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nikopol¬WU÷fc-nikopol¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷A. Kiev¬WV÷a-kiev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzzZYTv8¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nova Kakhovka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENK¬AE÷Nova Kakhovka¬WU÷nova-kakhovka¬WN÷FCZ¬AF÷Zhemchuzhyna Odesa¬WV÷zhemchuzhyna-odesa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwvwYmfE¬AD÷1501077600¬ADE÷1501077600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rukh Vynnyky¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUK¬AE÷Rukh Vynnyky¬WU÷rukh-vynnyky¬WN÷HRN¬AF÷Hirnyk-Sport¬WV÷hirnyk-sport-komsomolsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rixoWROQ¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ahrobiznes Volochysk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHR¬AE÷Ahrobiznes Volochysk¬WU÷ahrobiznes-volochysk¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naftovik¬WV÷naftovik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40wsX79K¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desna¬WU÷desna¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkany Zorya¬WV÷balkany-zorya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8axZoP1¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inhulets¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INH¬AE÷Inhulets¬WU÷inhulets¬WN÷POL¬AF÷FC Poltava¬WV÷fc-poltava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVe5RoXs¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolos Kovalyovka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolos Kovalyovka¬WU÷kolos-kovalyovka¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Dnipro Cherkasy¬WV÷fc-dnipro-cherkasy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrdUz8fk¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kramatorsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Kramatorsk¬WU÷kramatorsk¬WN÷MYK¬AF÷Mykolaiv¬WV÷mfk-mykolaiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷babtY5v8¬AD÷1501081200¬ADE÷1501081200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nyva Ternopil¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYV¬AE÷Nyva Ternopil¬WU÷nyva-ternopil¬WN÷IVA¬AF÷Ivano-Frankivsk¬WV÷fc-spartak-ivano-frankivsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2nQMNoD¬AD÷1501084800¬ADE÷1501084800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dnipro-1¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUM¬AF÷Sumy¬WV÷sumy¬WM÷SKD¬AE÷Dnipro-1¬WU÷sk-dnipro-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BmMN3W6¬AD÷1501084800¬ADE÷1501084800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVI¬AE÷Lviv¬WU÷lviv¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volyn Lutsk¬WV÷volyn-lutsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMf9Q5nl¬AD÷1501164000¬ADE÷1501164000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tavriya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavriya¬WU÷tavriya¬WN÷NYV¬AF÷Nyva Vinnycja¬WV÷nyva-vinnycja¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501016337
14

Ukraine

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions