Live NBA D-League 2014/2015 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA D-League » 2014/2015

results
3
1414229032
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jVA5F9es¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46rFd7gJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00300092000NBA D-League012League¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷pMgMxo0M¬AD÷1416013200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AX÷0¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EebQy5FS¬AD÷1416013200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G4phXONq¬AD÷1416016800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho Stampede¬AX÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho Stampede¬WU÷idaho-stampede¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bTZdWrwj¬AD÷1416020400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Jam¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Jam¬WU÷bakersfield-jam¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QZRrfnVd¬AD÷1416020400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬AX÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬OA÷team¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CWw1V2hd¬AD÷1416020400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles¬WV÷los-angeles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4QQng6p3¬AD÷1416096000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WncqhQa9¬AD÷1416097800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AwdmipFF¬AD÷1416099600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷40eij4UL¬AD÷1416103200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho Stampede¬AX÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho Stampede¬WU÷idaho-stampede¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I3aekOqS¬AD÷1416105000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OpxOprhq¬AD÷1416106800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Jam¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Jam¬WU÷bakersfield-jam¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2yySq27k¬AD÷1416106800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WAuWrMMe¬AD÷1416168000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AX÷0¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A1vzrtx2¬AD÷1416175200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C6II6PE2¬AD÷1416186000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬AX÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬OB÷team¬~
3
1414229033
432

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions