Live NBA D-League 2014/2015 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA D-League » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jVA5F9es¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46rFd7gJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00300092000NBA D-League012League¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷AJXAEDCt¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷32¬BC÷27¬BE÷36¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles¬WV÷los-angeles¬AH÷99¬BB÷21¬BD÷35¬BF÷16¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8AoqJg4P¬AD÷1416970800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Jam¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAK¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bakersfield Jam¬WU÷bakersfield-jam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷37¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷107¬BB÷20¬BD÷41¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6570fARO¬AD÷1416960000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬WS÷1¬AE÷Westchester¬WU÷westchester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷23¬BC÷35¬BE÷33¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles¬WV÷los-angeles¬AH÷113¬BB÷21¬BD÷38¬BF÷21¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8KlcejCI¬AD÷1416780000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷23¬BC÷38¬BE÷39¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AH÷102¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EckgdWdC¬AD÷1416776400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷105¬BB÷17¬BD÷37¬BF÷29¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z7jkcCs6¬AD÷1416709800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AG÷110¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho Stampede¬WV÷idaho-stampede¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷36¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vuctaYCg¬AD÷1416704400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷34¬BC÷31¬BE÷32¬BG÷34¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷125¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷34¬BH÷35¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pIcx0Ecm¬AD÷1416704400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AG÷104¬BA÷27¬BC÷36¬BE÷28¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷39¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IVepbhSa¬AD÷1416704400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEX¬WS÷1¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷25¬BC÷21¬BE÷32¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷90¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CQt0J2b8¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷98¬AT÷91¬BI÷7¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷15¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AH÷102¬AU÷91¬BJ÷11¬BB÷18¬BD÷23¬BF÷29¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jHu4IMDE¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷ERI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷21¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WEgY0frs¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬WS÷1¬AE÷Westchester¬WU÷westchester¬AS÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6TgEea61¬AD÷1416625200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Jam¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAK¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bakersfield Jam¬WU÷bakersfield-jam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷154¬BA÷37¬BC÷38¬BE÷31¬BG÷48¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AH÷143¬BB÷31¬BD÷39¬BF÷34¬BH÷39¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pKhIfJL7¬AD÷1416625200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷2¬AG÷129¬BA÷35¬BC÷35¬BE÷29¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho Stampede¬WV÷idaho-stampede¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷27¬BD÷31¬BF÷30¬BH÷42¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O449duie¬AD÷1416618000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEX¬WS÷1¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AG÷106¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷39¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷34¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EVEZ2sER¬AD÷1416614400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷ERI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷17¬BC÷32¬BE÷21¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷87¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷17¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gv11b1Mr¬AD÷1416614400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷29¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷29¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A105cLyk¬AD÷1416614400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬WS÷1¬AE÷Westchester¬WU÷westchester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷83¬BB÷13¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬~
3
1417214218
37
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jVA5F9es¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46rFd7gJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00300092000NBA D-League012League¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷vgxFDXRn¬AD÷1417219200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IqyJCisg¬AD÷1417221000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷08QNBBda¬AD÷1417222800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AX÷0¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles¬WV÷los-angeles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EBURAVB5¬AD÷1417222800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8YTV9kRB¬AD÷1417222800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Jam¬WV÷bakersfield-jam¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nPSZ89tI¬AD÷1417226400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho Stampede¬AX÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho Stampede¬WU÷idaho-stampede¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SzpX7TeO¬AD÷1417230000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vFDkQABh¬AD÷1417298400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho Stampede¬AX÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho Stampede¬WU÷idaho-stampede¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6Rry7mBU¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬OA÷team¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rmKtSWtt¬AD÷1417309200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬OA÷team¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬OB÷team¬~AA÷djOpRjdn¬AD÷1417309200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Jam¬WV÷bakersfield-jam¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I5CgPUQb¬AD÷1417377600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AX÷0¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nuHcOlt5¬AD÷1417384800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QVF1N8eB¬AD÷1417399200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OB÷team¬~
3
1417214218
395

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions