Live NBA D-League 2014/2015 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA D-League » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jVA5F9es¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46rFd7gJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00300092000NBA D-League012League¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷rqpg7BN3¬AD÷1419130800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Jam¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAK¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bakersfield Jam¬WU÷bakersfield-jam¬AS÷2¬AG÷116¬BA÷32¬BC÷37¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷37¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷43¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lMpk8i8c¬AD÷1419129000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷175¬BA÷56¬BC÷38¬BE÷39¬BG÷42¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AH÷152¬BB÷42¬BD÷37¬BF÷33¬BH÷40¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AVoo9Xhi¬AD÷1419127200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho Stampede¬AX÷0¬WM÷IDA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Idaho Stampede¬WU÷idaho-stampede¬AS÷2¬AG÷97¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷33¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷35¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pxS6oU0p¬AD÷1419123600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AG÷100¬BA÷31¬BC÷31¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷31¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OSQAplGj¬AD÷1419123600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEX¬WS÷1¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AG÷126¬BA÷34¬BC÷20¬BE÷31¬BG÷41¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷138¬BB÷34¬BD÷35¬BF÷36¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dEAU4I15¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷ERI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬AH÷83¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ht4w3dWH¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vw0Z3xHB¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷27¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester¬AH÷92¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬~AA÷INBQ5bna¬AD÷1419040800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho Stampede¬AX÷0¬WM÷IDA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Idaho Stampede¬WU÷idaho-stampede¬AS÷2¬AG÷102¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷33¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ll7M6vXh¬AD÷1419039000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷25¬BC÷33¬BE÷28¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷105¬BB÷28¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SYID802t¬AD÷1419037200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Energy¬AX÷0¬WM÷IOW¬WS÷1¬AE÷Iowa Energy¬WU÷iowa-energy¬AS÷2¬AG÷95¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷14¬BG÷34¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ac8I7KHn¬AD÷1419037200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEX¬WS÷1¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷34¬BC÷29¬BE÷16¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AH÷101¬BB÷10¬BD÷31¬BF÷36¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬~AA÷htSoDtfP¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬WM÷IFW¬WS÷1¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷22¬BC÷36¬BE÷21¬BG÷34¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester¬AH÷96¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vwv4lcHO¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷84¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rBpejJnC¬AD÷1418958000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Jam¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAK¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bakersfield Jam¬WU÷bakersfield-jam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷152¬BA÷34¬BC÷41¬BE÷40¬BG÷37¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AH÷142¬BB÷42¬BD÷29¬BF÷34¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0nu0kw2I¬AD÷1418958000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷35¬BC÷28¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷120¬BB÷23¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷44¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4KoiiaX5¬AD÷1418922000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AG÷120¬BA÷32¬BC÷35¬BE÷31¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷24¬BD÷32¬BF÷35¬BH÷35¬OB÷team¬~
3
1419199781
118
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jVA5F9es¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷46rFd7gJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00300092000NBA D-League012League¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷dnlc6VxA¬AD÷1419202800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vBw25khG¬AD÷1419379200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬WU÷westchester¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I1x6497M¬AD÷1419382800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Energy¬AX÷0¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Energy¬WU÷iowa-energy¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nysA3TMS¬AD÷1419555600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho Stampede¬AX÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho Stampede¬WU÷idaho-stampede¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lpTyamVq¬AD÷1419555600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W8Itb7pj¬AD÷1419638400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Jam¬WV÷bakersfield-jam¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dnASLAxc¬AD÷1419642000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Energy¬AX÷0¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Energy¬WU÷iowa-energy¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rqMpcRad¬AD÷1419642000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AX÷0¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles¬WV÷los-angeles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zw9WKUi3¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hE3yKl79¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Jam¬WV÷bakersfield-jam¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W42uJ8MF¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vV5mHniS¬AD÷1419728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Energy¬AX÷0¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Energy¬WU÷iowa-energy¬OA÷team¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QR1qISyM¬AD÷1419728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pCrGC6aq¬AD÷1419728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O2sKBQEk¬AD÷1419735600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho Stampede¬WV÷idaho-stampede¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WStOApUe¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AJuS94q2¬AD÷1419800400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles¬WV÷los-angeles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷COJAYmM2¬AD÷1419804000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QRNEX7y9¬AD÷1419804000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬OB÷team¬~
3
1419199781
314

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions