Futebol Americano, EUA: placar NFL 2017/2018 ao vivo, calendário, tabelas

Futebol Americano » EUA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
5
1498597277
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷EUA: NFL - Pré-temporada¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷hOt7yoef¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/br/futebol-americano/eua/nfl/¬ZX÷07EUA 003......0020000000137000NFL - Pré-te019porada000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷p4nXqzWl¬AD÷1501804800¬ADE÷1501804800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMvpsYF7¬AD÷1502321400¬ADE÷1502321400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWutrE01¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reWV0S6t¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM0FdDFf¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofoyqfoe¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOLz4eNK¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FKv3FxR¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V82IfxE¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIVZanMn¬AD÷1502492400¬ADE÷1502492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4JeXU0¬AD÷1502494200¬ADE÷1502494200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w3RgBaD¬AD÷1502499600¬ADE÷1502499600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbBAcg0l¬AD÷1502580600¬ADE÷1502580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0WV4y8E¬AD÷1502586000¬ADE÷1502586000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C6bZpr¬AD÷1502589600¬ADE÷1502589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AN÷n¬~
5
1498597277
321

EUA

América do Norte e Central

América do Sul

Europa

Ásia

Outras Competições