Futebol, Argentina: calendário Primeira Divisão 2016/2017

Futebol » Argentina » Primeira Divisão » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primeira Divisão¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/futebol/argentina/primeira-divisao/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000169000Primeira Div016ivisão000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷4EAcsaae¬AD÷1498418100¬ADE÷1498418100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CxJPpY5m¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nFDluUZO¬AD÷1498428600¬ADE÷1498428600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lKiX3DCP¬AD÷1498431600¬ADE÷1498431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bZELoEjs¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6aITqhLg¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jB6grupk¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTb6uwU7¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pjHXrCz0¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Iy1i3tME¬AD÷1498593600¬ADE÷1498593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2m4M68¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nw02tJE1¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuAptAKI¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Córdoba¬ER÷Rodada 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Córdoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1498400142
167
13

Argentina

América do Norte e Central

América do Sul

Europa

Ásia

Oceania

África

Outras Competições