Fotbal, Čína: Superliga 2017 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Fotbal » Čína » Superliga » 2017

results
1
1487530688
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: Superliga¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷KGPdczkE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwxOI8wf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/cina/superliga/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0000000000153000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷UqlLaaFK¬AD÷1488540900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷1. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFZjfwwr¬AD÷1488612600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷1. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zmPbJUQ¬AD÷1488625200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷1. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjwegchl¬AD÷1488627300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KESahH7f¬AD÷1488699000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷1. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5R3iyN0¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou¬ER÷1. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvW7jex7¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Construction¬ER÷1. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Construction¬WU÷henan-construction¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VUBkFiD¬AD÷1488713700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z9fEbUD¬AD÷1489145700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷2. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwDbDIqK¬AD÷1489145700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷2. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0C2CxaQ¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷2. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9bU7d7s¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷2. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMTU5zxf¬AD÷1489232100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷2. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWUQ6GMm¬AD÷1489232100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷2. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqTY4fi0¬AD÷1489303800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷2. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnXx4E66¬AD÷1489318500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Construction¬ER÷2. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Construction¬WU÷henan-construction¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487530688
240

Čína

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Jižní Amerika

Evropa

Asie

Austrálie a Oceánie

Afrika

Ostatní soutěže