Australian Football, Australien: AFL 2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Australian Football » Australien » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/australian-football/australien/afl/¬ZX÷15Australien 010ralien0000000000157000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷pMkhWoR1¬AD÷1490517600¬ADE÷1490517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.10.13.73¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.4.4.28¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.7.115¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O61qY7dk¬AD÷1490502000¬ADE÷1490502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.22.15.147¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.5.6.36¬BE÷.8.5.53¬BG÷.7.1.43¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.14.7.91¬BB÷.4.5.29¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.5.0.30¬BH÷.3.0.18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0C9vAJL¬AD÷1490494200¬ADE÷1490494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.13.15.93¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.21.10.136¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.6.5.41¬BF÷.7.0.42¬BH÷.5.2.32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiBDwUYR¬AD÷1490432700¬ADE÷1490432700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.14.12.96¬BA÷.2.2.14¬BC÷.1.3.9¬BE÷.8.1.49¬BG÷.3.6.24¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.8.98¬BB÷.7.3.45¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWcuZmsq¬AD÷1490430300¬ADE÷1490430300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.14.116¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.7.4.46¬BG÷.5.2.32¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.12.19.91¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.4.7.31¬BF÷.4.4.28¬BH÷.2.5.17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VjlXRBe¬AD÷1490420100¬ADE÷1490420100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.12.120¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.7.1.43¬BF÷.6.3.39¬BH÷.3.5.23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPH4uj4F¬AD÷1490420100¬ADE÷1490420100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.8.110¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.3.4.22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYI0tWl9¬AD÷1490345400¬ADE÷1490345400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490365410|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.10.100¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.5.5.35¬BH÷.1.4.10¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.12.14.86¬BA÷.1.5.11¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBJdsCZ2¬AD÷1490257200¬ADE÷1490257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.14.5.89¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.5.0.30¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.12.132¬BB÷.7.3.45¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.2.6.18¬BH÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1490751317
9
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/australian-football/australien/afl/¬ZX÷15Australien 010ralien0000000000157000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷0nepcJun¬AD÷1490862000¬ADE÷1490862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷f9fldweh¬AD÷1490950200¬ADE÷1490950200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YaghecAb¬AD÷1491014700¬ADE÷1491014700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jylcfHP4¬AD÷1491024900¬ADE÷1491024900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷URn1gyuB¬AD÷1491035100¬ADE÷1491035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Oln5hefH¬AD÷1491036000¬ADE÷1491036000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zREYzTOq¬AD÷1491102600¬ADE÷1491102600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ik4wzmvj¬AD÷1491110400¬ADE÷1491110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dt3sZ6gd¬AD÷1491115200¬ADE÷1491115200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ac6OcjWd¬AD÷1491558600¬ADE÷1491558600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll5SdAo3¬AD÷1491623100¬ADE÷1491623100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCfXeU09¬AD÷1491624600¬ADE÷1491624600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGbyelGF¬AD÷1491633300¬ADE÷1491633300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITdqgSpS¬AD÷1491637200¬ADE÷1491637200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwbuf8VL¬AD÷1491642600¬ADE÷1491642600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNvClngq¬AD÷1491707400¬ADE÷1491707400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEwGm68k¬AD÷1491715200¬ADE÷1491715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzwKnQNe¬AD÷1491720000¬ADE÷1491720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1490751317
189

Australien

Australien & Ozeanien