Eishockey, Deutschland: DEL 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Eishockey » Deutschland » DEL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: DEL¬ZEE÷nVp0wiqd¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷8nieULR3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GdrirMQb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_nVp0wiqd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/deutschland/del/¬ZX÷01Deutschland 011chland0000000000157000DEL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷63p5xr4q¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷52. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E55QqQB9¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Düsseldorfer EG¬ER÷52. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Düsseldorfer EG¬WU÷dusseldorfer-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YglTp6d3¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eisbären Berlin¬ER÷52. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbären Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJ3Ys4tM¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷52. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kölner Haie¬WV÷kolner-haie¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd4UrpRF¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fischtown Pinguins¬ER÷52. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷EHC Red Bull München¬WV÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Fischtown Pinguins¬WU÷fischtown-pinguins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M7xsOeS¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷52. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬WV÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfq9y2Jk¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬ER÷52. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬WU÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaIbVQdG¬AD÷1487961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷51. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Adler Mannheim¬WV÷adler-mannheim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPL6T4RS¬AD÷1487961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Düsseldorfer EG¬ER÷51. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Düsseldorfer EG¬WU÷dusseldorfer-eg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pY7YOOZq¬AD÷1487961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EHC Red Bull München¬ER÷51. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷EHC Red Bull München¬WU÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kölner Haie¬WV÷kolner-haie¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkH2UpCM¬AD÷1487961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eisbären Berlin¬ER÷51. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbären Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3kPonsc¬AD÷1487961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬ER÷51. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬WU÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdcwOrkj¬AD÷1487961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷51. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Fischtown Pinguins¬WV÷fischtown-pinguins¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t01sN24d¬AD÷1487961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷51. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬WV÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0PkXnS3¬AD÷1487788200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷50. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬WV÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzTgW6sA¬AD÷1487788200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷EHC Red Bull München¬ER÷50. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷EHC Red Bull München¬WU÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488137890
364
fixtures
4
1488137890
0

Deutschland

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Europa

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe