Eishockey, Kanada: OHL 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Eishockey » Kanada » OHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0000000000157000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷WhUlsViR¬AD÷1490137200¬ADE÷1490137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCKlrQfB¬AD÷1489962600¬ADE÷1489962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMLpq6u5¬AD÷1489961100¬ADE÷1489961100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnHtpnQb¬AD÷1489946820¬ADE÷1489946820¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdIxoSAh¬AD÷1489946400¬ADE÷1489946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XSXo8en¬AD÷1489946400¬ADE÷1489946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcPTnltt¬AD÷1489946400¬ADE÷1489946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EylOR4AU¬AD÷1489879800¬ADE÷1489879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zokKSpeO¬AD÷1489879800¬ADE÷1489879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9fFTQuI¬AD÷1489878300¬ADE÷1489878300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJeBU6QB¬AD÷1489878000¬ADE÷1489878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdd7VnB5¬AD÷1489878000¬ADE÷1489878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Whh3WSea¬AD÷1489878000¬ADE÷1489878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU2bX8tg¬AD÷1489860000¬ADE÷1489860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw4fYlRn¬AD÷1489793400¬ADE÷1489793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2D4jZUBt¬AD÷1489793400¬ADE÷1489793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04IOwB3P¬AD÷1489793400¬ADE÷1489793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bavtFRQO¬AD÷1489792020¬ADE÷1489792020¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdzxG7BI¬AD÷1489791600¬ADE÷1489791600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZzYGmdC¬AD÷1489791600¬ADE÷1489791600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrxUHTt6¬AD÷1489791600¬ADE÷1489791600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490236610
680
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷IaNfTn8A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0000000000212000OHL - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷ANwGsCfj¬AD÷1490310000¬ADE÷1490310000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHT9t3l8¬AD÷1490310300¬ADE÷1490310300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQsKtW9d¬AD÷1490310420¬ADE÷1490310420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7SDuN3E¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5AuR0d¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bapRHJB7¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8oNIad1¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Quqg4Awc¬AD÷1490398500¬ADE÷1490398500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SE8lZKtr¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVL25Fnc¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MK64Z13¬AD÷1490483220¬ADE÷1490483220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8URHvsJK¬AD÷1490484600¬ADE÷1490484600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷657hYvdl¬AD÷1490551200¬ADE÷1490551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXVLw1YQ¬AD÷1490551200¬ADE÷1490551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqmc3Uh3¬AD÷1490551200¬ADE÷1490551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5n12l89¬AD÷1490562300¬ADE÷1490562300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S64Zqthr¬AD÷1490652000¬ADE÷1490652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AM÷3. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwJE2DWF¬AD÷1490655600¬ADE÷1490655600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AM÷3. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tMeXbBf¬AD÷1490655600¬ADE÷1490655600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AM÷3. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnKA3gH9¬AD÷1490655900¬ADE÷1490655900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AM÷3. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490236610
32

Kanada

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Europa

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe