Fussball, Bulgarien: Bulgarischer Pokal 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Bulgarien » Bulgarischer Pokal » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Bulgarischer Pokal¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷IXlsB5Pn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pdQynIX3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/bulgarischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0070000000169000Bulgarischer018 Pokal000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷nymfRBCK¬AD÷1495639800¬ADE÷1495639800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yyj3iZP¬AD÷1493305200¬ADE÷1493305200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬WU÷pfk-litex-lovech¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-4 Gesamtstand: 0-11 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42tBbBss¬AD÷1493218800¬ADE÷1493218800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WV÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-0 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mswn4XJJ¬AD÷1492617600¬ADE÷1492617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WU÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vk4ulsJ¬AD÷1492531200¬ADE÷1492531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litex Lovech¬WV÷pfk-litex-lovech¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bTrv6BQ¬AD÷1491498000¬ADE÷1491498000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WU÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7FAZPJs¬AD÷1491411600¬ADE÷1491411600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YPztStE¬AD÷1491402600¬ADE÷1491402600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬WU÷pfk-litex-lovech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPOvundK¬AD÷1491325200¬ADE÷1491325200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WU÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrWCdOfF¬AD÷1477587600¬ADE÷1477587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WV÷pfk-neftochimic-burgas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADlMZ0m2¬AD÷1477576800¬ADE÷1477576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WU÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POM¬AF÷OFK Pomorie¬WV÷ofk-pomorie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtBiktmk¬AD÷1477573200¬ADE÷1477573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Sozopol¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOZ¬AE÷FK Sozopol¬WU÷fk-sozopol¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHLnjMXr¬AD÷1477497600¬ADE÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruS2nvX7¬AD÷1477494000¬ADE÷1477494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Lok. Sofia¬WV÷lok-sofia¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬WU÷pfk-litex-lovech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498616050
33
fixtures
1
1498616050
0

Bulgarien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe