Fussball, Bulgarien: Bulgarischer Pokal 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Bulgarien » Bulgarischer Pokal » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Bulgarischer Pokal¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷IXlsB5Pn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pdQynIX3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/bulgarischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0070000000153000Bulgarischer018 Pokal000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KrWCdOfF¬AD÷1477587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WV÷pfk-neftochimic-burgas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADlMZ0m2¬AD÷1477576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WU÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POM¬AF÷OFK Pomorie¬WV÷ofk-pomorie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtBiktmk¬AD÷1477573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Sozopol¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOZ¬AE÷FK Sozopol¬WU÷fk-sozopol¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHLnjMXr¬AD÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1477650479|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruS2nvX7¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬WU÷pfk-litex-lovech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Lok. Sofia¬WV÷lok-sofia¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKt8c4u9¬AD÷1477414800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PFK Montana¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477438511|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷PFK Montana¬WU÷pfk-montana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZUGerAL¬AD÷1477407600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Oborište Panagjurište¬WV÷fk-oboriste-panagjuriste¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARTfl02e¬AD÷1477396800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2WhN4q9¬AD÷1474549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oborište Panagjurište¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OBO¬AE÷Oborište Panagjurište¬WU÷fk-oboriste-panagjuriste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Lok. Gorna¬WV÷fk-lokomotiv-gorna-oryahovitsa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40yYD06e¬AD÷1474549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsarsko Selo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Tsarsko Selo¬WU÷tsarsko-selo¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042eeDl8¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬WU÷pfk-litex-lovech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬WV÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwnf237q¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bistritsa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Bistritsa¬WU÷bistritsa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbSlOpU2¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Bansko¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷FK Bansko¬WU÷fk-bansko¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOZ¬AF÷FK Sozopol¬WV÷fk-sozopol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzYPFMyq¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Sofia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Lok. Sofia¬WU÷lok-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITpb1NMk¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PFK Nessebar¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NES¬AE÷PFK Nessebar¬WU÷pfk-nessebar¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POM¬AF÷OFK Pomorie¬WV÷ofk-pomorie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8U53giJK¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pirin Gotse Delchev¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬WM÷GOT¬AE÷Pirin Gotse Delchev¬WU÷pfc-pirin-gotse-delchev¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve1afX3E¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rozova Dolina¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rozova Dolina¬WU÷rozova-dolina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPVdMObF¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷PFC Beroe¬WV÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRobK2TR¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬WU÷fk-botev-galabovo¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷PFK Montana¬WV÷pfk-montana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcXTEtik¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baOCWTB7¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFU0LrEL¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FK Etar¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷FK Etar¬WU÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WV÷pfk-neftochimic-burgas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3k20sxd¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Karlovo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Levski Karlovo¬WU÷levski-karlovo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WV÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qgl6a1i2¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Pleven¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Pleven¬WU÷pfk-spartak-pleven¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480913622
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Bulgarischer Pokal¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷IXlsB5Pn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pdQynIX3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/bulgarischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0070000000153000Bulgarischer018 Pokal000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0YPztStE¬AD÷1491318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬WU÷pfk-litex-lovech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7FAZPJs¬AD÷1491318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPOvundK¬AD÷1491318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WU÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bTrv6BQ¬AD÷1491318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WU÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480913622
4

Bulgarien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe