Fussball, Bulgarien: Parva Liga 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Bulgarien » Parva Liga » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Parva Liga¬ZEE÷r9Y9rlDt¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷r9chfh4P¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMwWClUP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_r9Y9rlDt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/parva-liga/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0000000000169000Parva Liga 010a Liga000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷2moi9Xm2¬AD÷1500312600¬ADE÷1500312600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷FK Dunav Ruse¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdnmADYe¬AD÷1500226200¬ADE÷1500226200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYdrBgJk¬AD÷1500141600¬ADE÷1500141600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬WU÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pYxXzt9¬AD÷1500133500¬ADE÷1500133500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherno More Varna¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Varna¬WU÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bistritsa¬WV÷bistritsa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZYXGQ2¬AD÷1500055200¬ADE÷1500055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PFC Beroe¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷PFC Beroe¬WU÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WV÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9NsWfeF¬AD÷1500047100¬ADE÷1500047100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Etar¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷FK Etar¬WU÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500562602
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Parva Liga¬ZEE÷r9Y9rlDt¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷r9chfh4P¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMwWClUP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_r9Y9rlDt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/parva-liga/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0000000000169000Parva Liga 010a Liga000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷fFFwWIWT¬AD÷1500651900¬ADE÷1500651900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WU÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0hGZWbHN¬AD÷1500660000¬ADE÷1500660000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bistritsa¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Bistritsa¬WU÷bistritsa¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷FK Etar¬WV÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YuoljMHo¬AD÷1500738300¬ADE÷1500738300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WU÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6gNQYKnB¬AD÷1500746400¬ADE÷1500746400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CWqhktXi¬AD÷1500824700¬ADE÷1500824700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬WU÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lICVXv2H¬AD÷1500832800¬ADE÷1500832800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dO15Rxuo¬AD÷1500917400¬ADE÷1500917400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Dunav Ruse¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷FK Dunav Ruse¬WU÷fk-dunav-ruse¬WN÷BER¬AF÷PFC Beroe¬WV÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Kdm0mK14¬AD÷1501256700¬ADE÷1501256700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬WV÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCy9obWG¬AD÷1501264800¬ADE÷1501264800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherno More Varna¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Varna¬WU÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷FK Dunav Ruse¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lx5nvHA¬AD÷1501343100¬ADE÷1501343100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PFC Beroe¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷PFC Beroe¬WU÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRrud9p¬AD÷1501351200¬ADE÷1501351200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gqdl0nb¬AD÷1501429500¬ADE÷1501429500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwkGqx1T¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bistritsa¬WV÷bistritsa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500562602
176

Bulgarien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe