Fussball, Bulgarien: Parva Liga 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Bulgarien » Parva Liga » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Parva Liga¬ZEE÷r9Y9rlDt¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷jL1LCaGo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fLOfip0P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_r9Y9rlDt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/parva-liga/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0000000000157000Parva Liga 010a Liga000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷ILx071Vh¬AD÷1489937400¬ADE÷1489937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wv5002yh¬AD÷1489928400¬ADE÷1489928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftochimic Burgas¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WU÷pfk-neftochimic-burgas¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl6d1rMo¬AD÷1489851000¬ADE÷1489851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVwd8sGn¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voIExaqo¬AD÷1489834800¬ADE÷1489834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WU÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nes46Lpa¬AD÷1489764600¬ADE÷1489764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PFK Montana¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷PFK Montana¬WU÷pfk-montana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷PFC Beroe¬WV÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qot85u05¬AD÷1489678200¬ADE÷1489678200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Lok. Gorna¬WV÷fk-lokomotiv-gorna-oryahovitsa¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬WU÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJAwj00I¬AD÷1489419000¬ADE÷1489419000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftochimic Burgas¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WU÷pfk-neftochimic-burgas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WV÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6li9N0t¬AD÷1489332600¬ADE÷1489332600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Gorna¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Lok. Gorna¬WU÷fk-lokomotiv-gorna-oryahovitsa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDcPD3hP¬AD÷1489323600¬ADE÷1489323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PFC Beroe¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷PFC Beroe¬WU÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVHQh2Ga¬AD÷1489316400¬ADE÷1489316400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WU÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬WV÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrGYjtoC¬AD÷1489246200¬ADE÷1489246200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷PFK Montana¬WV÷pfk-montana¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A9skKFO¬AD÷1489237200¬ADE÷1489237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cherno More Varna¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Varna¬WU÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490738158
175
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Parva Liga¬ZEE÷r9Y9rlDt¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷jL1LCaGo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fLOfip0P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_r9Y9rlDt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/parva-liga/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0000000000157000Parva Liga 010a Liga000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷KEGGdKzH¬AD÷1490970600¬ADE÷1490970600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WU÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WV÷pfk-neftochimic-burgas¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lGa5aMjb¬AD÷1490979600¬ADE÷1490979600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬WN÷MON¬AF÷PFK Montana¬WV÷pfk-montana¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tU4Pfb5T¬AD÷1491048000¬ADE÷1491048000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PFC Beroe¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷PFC Beroe¬WU÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MTcDc0LA¬AD÷1491057000¬ADE÷1491057000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherno More Varna¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Varna¬WU÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷S6b9bt64¬AD÷1491066000¬ADE÷1491066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬WU÷cska-sofia¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2w6LevjN¬AD÷1491143400¬ADE÷1491143400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunav Ruse¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunav Ruse¬WU÷fk-dunav-ruse¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬WV÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tAxvq16H¬AD÷1491152400¬ADE÷1491152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Gorna¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Lok. Gorna¬WU÷fk-lokomotiv-gorna-oryahovitsa¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬WV÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
1
1490738158
7

Bulgarien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe