Fussball, England: League Two 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » League Two » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fPGtFBDc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000153000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷v5MR7bjG¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUqejWKr¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiqakjzk¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484427176|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofm3lAke¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Jx8mU41¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTRM8vyA¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAyCnlK7¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdgXTcQ1¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7OcAiCE¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVD29BRK¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZH68VtR¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGPgBXd8¬AD÷1484398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPmpeL6A¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1483812668|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGTEA06c¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1483812831|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25fTUwBe¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1483812521|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IstchJjT¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1483812490|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZXOmwap¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1483812644|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVABBtii¬AD÷1483801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1483812547|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484636783
306
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fPGtFBDc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000153000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4E4Y3kkr¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r53x394l¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tbs2TJf¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXdo1mZ0¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ygdk07l7¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUagaR3D¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZwxOAtE¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBnFhs32¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPxtNUeK¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faspMlBQ¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8TBH8Js¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXIGGSYm¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷visggayN¬AD÷1485287100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzNKFnlf¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncMOE630¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmLSDQI6¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4vBzlQJ¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEOkT5Ig¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAiPCpYC¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0jTB4mJ¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82oJi1I8¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7rFZ7uQ¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lLsVRms¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruKoUo3m¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5NgSPXa¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484636783
246

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe