Fussball, England: Premier League 2 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League 2 » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4YAL5CYB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S09UztOI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2RcHpz2Q¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpqtfAs¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zgGAm26¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493102745|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9cK97HC¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0mivYvf¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPxdwhf0¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Hxgp07p¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqfCBTn0¬AD÷1492858800¬ADE÷1492858800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL47C9Xg¬AD÷1492797900¬ADE÷1492797900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcqmuEPm¬AD÷1492797600¬ADE÷1492797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5z7XA9J¬AD÷1492797600¬ADE÷1492797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuLjBZA7¬AD÷1492538400¬ADE÷1492538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAJdKIWN¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lA6ravtt¬AD÷1492434000¬ADE÷1492434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷1¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf5mO0Xb¬AD÷1492430400¬ADE÷1492430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493507630
257
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4YAL5CYB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S09UztOI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷KvQtR8nm¬AD÷1493920800¬ADE÷1493920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8vBWUOP¬AD÷1494007200¬ADE÷1494007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlRxSlXt¬AD÷1494007200¬ADE÷1494007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1dwQS1g¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiesPnHa¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEfoO6W5¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80dO8RWI¬AD÷1494871200¬ADE÷1494871200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2 - Aufstieg - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷rP9P4WmI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S09UztOI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000298000Premier Leag040lrunde000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AaLflati¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddXCPF3j¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493507630
9

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe