Fussball, England: Premier League 2 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League 2 » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷zuOzLhwF¬AD÷1503079500¬ADE÷1503079500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4o43Q7s¬AD÷1503079200¬ADE÷1503079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EdIgPca¬AD÷1503079200¬ADE÷1503079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABaQi3SB¬AD÷1503079200¬ADE÷1503079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl0MhqD5¬AD÷1503057600¬ADE÷1503057600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGHw175P¬AD÷1502733600¬ADE÷1502733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EP35dRDt¬AD÷1502733600¬ADE÷1502733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX5TME82¬AD÷1502733600¬ADE÷1502733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk7Df5rg¬AD÷1502733600¬ADE÷1502733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra89eoTn¬AD÷1502715600¬ADE÷1502715600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIOWLYN8¬AD÷1502712000¬ADE÷1502712000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1Ox0i1k¬AD÷1502474700¬ADE÷1502474700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yTtaBGe¬AD÷1502474400¬ADE÷1502474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABwexOSO¬AD÷1502474400¬ADE÷1502474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt5kZcGF¬AD÷1502474400¬ADE÷1502474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSRpbVV1¬AD÷1502474400¬ADE÷1502474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8Zjw4DI¬AD÷1502456400¬ADE÷1502456400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503216785
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Uut92pNm¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wgZkscO¬AD÷1503313200¬ADE÷1503313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gvH0Oi0¬AD÷1503313200¬ADE÷1503313200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2bUjNsI¬AD÷1503338400¬ADE÷1503338400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WvD14xf¬AD÷1503338400¬ADE÷1503338400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r34gYHVL¬AD÷1503338400¬ADE÷1503338400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUiwk1CU¬AD÷1503338400¬ADE÷1503338400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkTrAprt¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCWTcMyJ¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdrLar76¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgXn94cn¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8Le7rSb¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IKBM5EJ¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHMi8OCh¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9JFLPTP¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLXPb2MC¬AD÷1503684300¬ADE÷1503684300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YKa62s5¬AD÷1503752400¬ADE÷1503752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d68cXyoS¬AD÷1503835200¬ADE÷1503835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503216785
247

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe