Fussball, England: Premier League 2 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League 2 » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tdFY3lXs¬AD÷1508781600¬ADE÷1508781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaMKlwG2¬AD÷1508781600¬ADE÷1508781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7IBwbkB¬AD÷1508781600¬ADE÷1508781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnEx38nl¬AD÷1508781600¬ADE÷1508781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QV7GxI4H¬AD÷1508756400¬ADE÷1508756400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GJ7vvz5¬AD÷1508670300¬ADE÷1508670300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsF3uKKb¬AD÷1508580000¬ADE÷1508580000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02X58UOQ¬AD÷1508522400¬ADE÷1508522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlZcAjfE¬AD÷1508522400¬ADE÷1508522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBY19A9K¬AD÷1508522400¬ADE÷1508522400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djGat05h¬AD÷1508504400¬ADE÷1508504400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEVgBWv8¬AD÷1508500800¬ADE÷1508500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADjgCU9e¬AD÷1508176800¬ADE÷1508176800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERQfstjn¬AD÷1508176800¬ADE÷1508176800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OMjrMzt¬AD÷1508176800¬ADE÷1508176800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmecBlP1¬AD÷1508176800¬ADE÷1508176800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iwf1A8v8¬AD÷1508176800¬ADE÷1508176800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508811765
96
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷WSAOzdZT¬AD÷1509127200¬ADE÷1509127200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9Dt2S1f¬AD÷1509127200¬ADE÷1509127200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3QOmcV8¬AD÷1509127200¬ADE÷1509127200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6BKyxKN¬AD÷1509192000¬ADE÷1509192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YycjWFso¬AD÷1509192000¬ADE÷1509192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpuwfJZi¬AD÷1509278400¬ADE÷1509278400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgtZfaKo¬AD÷1509282000¬ADE÷1509282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCHp1nH0¬AD÷1509282000¬ADE÷1509282000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay7k06W6¬AD÷1509390000¬ADE÷1509390000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS5gaQoD¬AD÷1509390000¬ADE÷1509390000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q9zO9OD¬AD÷1509390000¬ADE÷1509390000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz8vNTwK¬AD÷1509390000¬ADE÷1509390000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dArohc44¬AD÷1510945200¬ADE÷1510945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7vsgwkb¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPWgjyZG¬AD÷1511010000¬ADE÷1511010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObcqMmgQ¬AD÷1511013600¬ADE÷1511013600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508811765
168

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe