Fussball, England: Premier League Cup 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷b5oUCc7h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000153000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CK7DCTOn¬AD÷1480705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeI8D99t¬AD÷1480705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNBHBmvg¬AD÷1480705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1QOSYNC¬AD÷1480687200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpBLA7ga¬AD÷1480618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWfuVyuE¬AD÷1479150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP6c6h2D¬AD÷1478890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷0¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iFufBMB¬AD÷1478606400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9Z5GxQK¬AD÷1478527200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpFtAz3l¬AD÷1478350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7Ep9fIf¬AD÷1478350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgGxBGmr¬AD÷1478343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0Y9FduR¬AD÷1478287800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬AV÷1478300984|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyNGUfg0¬AD÷1478286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nz2HIAE¬AD÷1478286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61HbIbe8¬AD÷1478286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dwGgFI7¬AD÷1478286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGKzei75¬AD÷1478286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480810585
38
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷b5oUCc7h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000153000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dQ4f10L9¬AD÷1480687200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsMEkdVP¬AD÷1480942800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trEqgVyI¬AD÷1480946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byAP9R85¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f33Y75wI¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd3BjxGJ¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ2x7PhO¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GC4U8oOB¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷006t6q8U¬AD÷1481050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNXnRSwt¬AD÷1481893200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AIl8EX0¬AD÷1481983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiPSRhwJ¬AD÷1482062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRLKTE86¬AD÷1484852400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480810585
61

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe