Fussball, England: Premier League Cup 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lzK4HSRl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000225000Premier Leag031lrunde000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Q3FnHjw6¬AD÷1494871200¬ADE÷1494871200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zXBPam8¬AD÷1493748000¬ADE÷1493748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVhT0GA7¬AD÷1493553600¬ADE÷1493553600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDBdPNTs¬AD÷1491242400¬ADE÷1491242400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzB0Osql¬AD÷1491242400¬ADE÷1491242400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4qTtjaF¬AD÷1491224400¬ADE÷1491224400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bufOsWq9¬AD÷1491220800¬ADE÷1491220800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpQVWGiG¬AD÷1490036400¬ADE÷1490036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMzRXdxA¬AD÷1490014800¬ADE÷1490014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVyNYxN3¬AD÷1489935600¬ADE÷1489935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hull City U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00fWBFFj¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25YEzahi¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdXIZI7c¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FyTCe0p¬AD÷1489777200¬ADE÷1489777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJDaUNVH¬AD÷1489761000¬ADE÷1489761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬AT÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495510028
116
fixtures
1
1495510028
0

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe