Fussball, Europa: UEFA Youth League 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Europa » UEFA Youth League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gruppenphase¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷AXfJkV51¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7xNW5B1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0040000000152000UEFA Youth L032nphase000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xfqcVgk6¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Madrid U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid U19¬WU÷real-madrid¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Borussia Dortmund U19¬WV÷borussia-dortmund¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx1mtB3O¬AD÷1481122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brügge U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷FC Brügge U19¬WU÷fc-brugge¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COP¬AF÷FC Kopenhagen U19¬WV÷fc-kopenhagen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcm1UD4C¬AD÷1481122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia Warschau U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia Warschau U19¬WU÷legia-warschau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Lissabon U19¬WV÷sporting-lissabon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phbzqYz3¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin U19¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb U19¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7uXqELd¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Lyon U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷FC Sevilla U19¬WV÷fc-sevilla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Olympique Lyon U19¬WU÷olympique-lyon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpLBJdjf¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U19¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Moskau U19¬WV÷zska-moskau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9H7Kxyl¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen U19¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷AS Monaco U19¬WV÷as-monaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu5iuVIU¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Porto U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto U19¬WU÷fc-porto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U19¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNhIrAOT¬AD÷1481043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica Lissabon U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel U19¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica Lissabon U19¬WU÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fesAFjgi¬AD÷1481036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barcelona U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barcelona U19¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Borussia Mönchengladbach U19¬WV÷borussia-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT2vXCPH¬AD÷1481036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Basel U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷FC Basel U19¬WU÷fc-basel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U19¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhI3PRMF¬AD÷1481036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSV Eindhoven U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PSV¬AE÷PSV Eindhoven U19¬WU÷psv-eindhoven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow U19¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQbzYhAB¬AD÷1481032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSG U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PSG¬AE÷PSG U19¬WU÷paris-saint-germain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad U19¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlEaQ779¬AD÷1481029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern München U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern München U19¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Atlético Madrid U19¬WV÷atletico-madrid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8boEEA8c¬AD÷1481029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U19¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U19¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFqpvUWp¬AD÷1481025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kiew U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Dynamo Kiew U19¬WU÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Beşiktaş Istanbul U19¬WV÷besiktas-istanbul¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQOfRmh3¬AD÷1479913200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlético Madrid U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Atlético Madrid U19¬WU÷atletico-madrid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSV¬AF÷PSV Eindhoven U19¬WV÷psv-eindhoven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj3Rj7Gj¬AD÷1479913200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borussia Mönchengladbach U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U19¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Borussia Mönchengladbach U19¬WU÷borussia-monchengladbach¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea4Nim1p¬AD÷1479909600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celtic Glasgow U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celtic Glasgow U19¬WU÷celtic-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barcelona U19¬WV÷fc-barcelona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U749pWgH¬AD÷1479909600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Dynamo Kiew U19¬WV÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBARZEua¬AD÷1479906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U19¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSG¬AF÷PSG U19¬WV÷paris-saint-germain¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E19VYYf5¬AD÷1479906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad U19¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷FC Basel U19¬WV÷fc-basel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8b3Dqj9N¬AD÷1479898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beşiktaş Istanbul U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Beşiktaş Istanbul U19¬WU÷besiktas-istanbul¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon U19¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZPjSTxc¬AD÷1479891600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Rostow U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostow U19¬WU÷fk-rostow¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern München U19¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gewinner - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷Kj6ZEYc8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7xNW5B1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷114¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0040000000168000UEFA Youth L041lrunde000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MRCBO5CS¬AD÷1480514400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prag U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prag U19¬WU÷sparta-prag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altınordu Izmir U19¬WV÷altnordu-izmir¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-6 Gesamtstand: 5-8 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzpNajA8¬AD÷1479924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Midtjylland U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Midtjylland U19¬WU÷fc-midtjylland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷FC Málaga U19¬WV÷fc-malaga¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 4-2 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WE9Mh0O¬AD÷1479920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Čukarički U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1479948708|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUK¬AE÷Čukarički U19¬WU÷cukaricki¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosenborg Trondheim U19¬WV÷rosenborg-bk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-0 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAVMCHWa¬AD÷1479916800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Zürich U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷V. Constanta U19¬WV÷v-constanta¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZUR¬AE÷FC Zürich U19¬WU÷fc-zurich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-5 Gesamtstand: 2-5 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3uxfLwm¬AD÷1479909600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Rom U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City U19¬WV÷cork-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom U19¬WU÷as-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 3-1 Gesamtstand: 4-1 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVuvwT2e¬AD÷1479906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kairat Almaty U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Kairat Almaty U19¬WU÷k-almaty¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷RB Salzburg U19¬WV÷fc-red-bull-salzburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-8 Gesamtstand: 1-9 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06B1OEVB¬AD÷1479897000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moskau U19¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Dynamo Moskau U19¬WU÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa U19¬WV÷m-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 1-1 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481214186
144
fixtures
1
1481214186
0

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe