Fussball, Israel: Liga Le'umit 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Israel » Liga Le'umit » 2017/2018

results
1
1503053805
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Le'umit¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷YyBnltOi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f9SRygP4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/israel/liga-le-umit/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000169000Liga Le'umit012e'umit000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷WGfRPkdK¬AD÷1503063000¬ADE÷1503063000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QwfVO9BQ¬AD÷1503063000¬ADE÷1503063000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pOz2JmZm¬AD÷1503063000¬ADE÷1503063000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SntcKTJs¬AD÷1503063000¬ADE÷1503063000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bosIF5YC¬AD÷1503063000¬ADE÷1503063000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Herzlia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Maccabi Herzlia¬WU÷m-herzliya¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IyZ9HR30¬AD÷1503331200¬ADE÷1503331200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEZ5I7lf¬AD÷1503331200¬ADE÷1503331200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMiDGoJ6¬AD÷1503331200¬ADE÷1503331200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-shimshon¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxtMEPmJ¬AD÷1503667800¬ADE÷1503667800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqjtKKPb¬AD÷1503667800¬ADE÷1503667800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬WU÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptnxL0Ah¬AD÷1503667800¬ADE÷1503667800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdllIbfB¬AD÷1503667800¬ADE÷1503667800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HdXLten¬AD÷1503667800¬ADE÷1503667800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6kpJvu5¬AD÷1503936000¬ADE÷1503936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQcTMMut¬AD÷1503936000¬ADE÷1503936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Maccabi Herzlia¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C85oHI9H¬AD÷1503936000¬ADE÷1503936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬WV÷h-nazareth¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503053805
240

Israel

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe