Fussball, Italien: Coppa Italia 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Italien » Coppa Italia » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷AeJOgdli¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G4fNNFjH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0250000000153000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2Dle7AAh¬AD÷1484856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484864675|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬WU÷as-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvRkd4tO¬AD÷1484769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484770972|;1484771648|;1484771753|;1484772178|;1484772437|;1484775011|;1484775276|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬WU÷lazio-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7ix0Jqq¬AD÷1484757000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484757474|;1484763195|;1484763337|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CES¬AF÷AC Cesena¬WV÷ac-cesena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SP5NtuN¬AD÷1484683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484685504|;1484685883|;1484686056|;1484688951|;1484691123|;1484698388|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwmH4ayS¬AD÷1484251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484259418|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin¬WV÷fc-turin¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADbfdVq1¬AD÷1484163900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484165505|;1484166897|;1484169554|;1484169802|;1484170155|;1484177471|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnlD5uML¬AD÷1484152200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484155609|;1484158099|;1484159462|;1484162961|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬WU÷ac-florenz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x00nbiFl¬AD÷1484078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484093009|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFcNtnjH¬AD÷1480622400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI1Ru65N¬AD÷1480611600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rur7jBg0¬AD÷1480536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi8IsSzB¬AD÷1480525200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz66pUjh¬AD÷1480514400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷US Palermo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480542140|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo¬WU÷us-palermo¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d09Er8L4¬AD÷1480449600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480461998|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQ4Aql6b¬AD÷1480438800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480448326|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qu1VvQKT¬AD÷1480428000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480438695|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷AC Cesena¬WV÷ac-cesena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485065684
70
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷AeJOgdli¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷G4fNNFjH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0250000000153000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2iDpNofc¬AD÷1485287100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEClM593¬AD÷1485373500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬WV÷ac-mailand¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4WVyFlNs¬AD÷1485891900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬WV÷lazio-rom¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqnF6aRp¬AD÷1485978300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷AC Cesena¬WV÷ac-cesena¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬WU÷as-rom¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485065684
4

Italien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe