Fussball, Italien: Coppa Italia 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Italien » Coppa Italia » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷UypiiSZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QT0nlCD9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000169000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷hMmREGEr¬AD÷1502649000¬ADE÷1502649000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hellas Verona¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona¬WU÷hellas-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷US Avellino¬WV÷us-avellino¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD1aJd6R¬AD÷1502640000¬ADE÷1502640000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷AC Cesena¬WV÷ac-cesena¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yy7fKxiL¬AD÷1502565300¬ADE÷1502565300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷US Palermo¬WV÷us-palermo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6IACokC¬AD÷1502564400¬ADE÷1502564400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bari¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Bari¬WU÷fc-bari-1908¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve7z8DYo¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddPpkWZj¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬WU÷fc-crotone¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZg49Lx3¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FOG¬AF÷Foggia Calcio¬WV÷foggia-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷048W8gJu¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAl98uh9¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone Calcio¬WV÷frosinone-calcio¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqmVDzUl¬AD÷1502562600¬ADE÷1502562600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benevento Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGJ6DRZ5¬AD÷1502562600¬ADE÷1502562600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brescia Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia Calcio¬WU÷brescia-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61mD7a7F¬AD÷1502562600¬ADE÷1502562600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Carpi¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷FC Carpi¬WU÷fc-carpi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSWIcOwi¬AD÷1502562600¬ADE÷1502562600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pordenone Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Pordenone Calcio¬WU÷pordenone-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷US Lecce¬WV÷us-lecce¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25hx6o4i¬AD÷1502562600¬ADE÷1502562600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬WU÷spal-2013¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷AC Renate¬WV÷ac-renate¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wre0A1Nd¬AD÷1502560800¬ADE÷1502560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pU5YCfqe¬AD÷1502478900¬ADE÷1502478900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trapani Calcio¬WV÷trapani-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLwA4wh0¬AD÷1502046900¬ADE÷1502046900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bari¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Calcio¬WV÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Bari¬WU÷fc-bari-1908¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpzbhdNp¬AD÷1502045100¬ADE÷1502045100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Cesena¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷AC Cesena¬WU÷ac-cesena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sambenedettese¬WV÷sambenedettese¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9MA3MVo¬AD÷1502045100¬ADE÷1502045100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Perugia¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUB¬AF÷AS Gubbio¬WV÷as-gubbio-1910¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zken8K7O¬AD÷1502045100¬ADE÷1502045100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ternana Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ternana Calcio¬WU÷ternana-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trapani Calcio¬WV÷trapani-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IN642Gu¬AD÷1502044200¬ADE÷1502044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone Calcio¬WV÷frosinone-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬WU÷ac-pisa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjSqGaFi¬AD÷1502044200¬ADE÷1502044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brescia Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia Calcio¬WU÷brescia-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Calcio Padova¬WV÷calcio-padova¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wh8bjxU8¬AD÷1502044200¬ADE÷1502044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRzwgTDe¬AD÷1502044200¬ADE÷1502044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Carpi¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷FC Carpi¬WU÷fc-carpi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷AS Livorno¬WV÷as-livorno¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrRE2toh¬AD÷1502044200¬ADE÷1502044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Avellino¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷US Avellino¬WU÷us-avellino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matera Calcio¬WV÷ss-matera-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raITDUxf¬AD÷1502044200¬ADE÷1502044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Palermo¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo¬WU÷us-palermo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Francavilla¬WV÷virtus-francavilla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mOuHu0o¬AD÷1502044200¬ADE÷1502044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Salernitana¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷US Salernitana¬WU÷us-salernitana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9CjPIsN¬AD÷1502044200¬ADE÷1502044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vicenza Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Vicenza Calcio¬WU÷vicenza-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOG¬AF÷Foggia Calcio¬WV÷foggia-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbv65Jxf¬AD÷1502044200¬ADE÷1502044200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPbj7vNU¬AD÷1502042400¬ADE÷1502042400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Cittadella¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷AS Cittadella¬WU÷as-cittadella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬WV÷uc-albinoleffe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZPI100b¬AD÷1502037000¬ADE÷1502037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Venedig¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷FC Venedig¬WU÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Pordenone Calcio¬WV÷pordenone-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umt9s0ci¬AD÷1502037000¬ADE÷1502037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novara Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novara Calcio¬WU÷novara-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508424506
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷UypiiSZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QT0nlCD9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000169000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷6BOg5HaP¬AD÷1511877600¬ADE÷1511877600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Pordenone Calcio¬WV÷pordenone-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5G9YIOm¬AD÷1511888400¬ADE÷1511888400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬WV÷as-cittadella¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬WU÷spal-2013¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSMPUzOC¬AD÷1511899200¬ADE÷1511899200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JLTTfwJ¬AD÷1511964000¬ADE÷1511964000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Bari¬WV÷fc-bari-1908¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvXYEu8G¬AD÷1511974800¬ADE÷1511974800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬WU÷chievo-verona¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5W7sE7I¬AD÷1511985600¬ADE÷1511985600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷FC Carpi¬WV÷fc-carpi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5NLVG86¬AD÷1512061200¬ADE÷1512061200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WWsnjYC¬AD÷1512072000¬ADE÷1512072000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬WU÷cfc-genua¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508424506
8

Italien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe