Fussball, Italien: Serie A 2016/2017 Ansetzungen

Fussball » Italien » Serie A » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie A¬ZEE÷COuk57Ci¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷vcYBi9B8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lvMwpKPH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_COuk57Ci¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0000000000169000Serie A 007erie A000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷GEaXVxpj¬AD÷1495900800¬ADE÷1495900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6yfnimGb¬AD÷1495900800¬ADE÷1495900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬WU÷fc-bologna¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bBjvg9on¬AD÷1495976400¬ADE÷1495976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dAbyZ50U¬AD÷1495987200¬ADE÷1495987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬WU÷as-rom¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SjrekRpB¬AD÷1495987200¬ADE÷1495987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷l0qij7V4¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬WU÷ac-florenz¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dQnalo0H¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬WV÷lazio-rom¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬WU÷fc-crotone¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YkASWIUq¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hYkrhT0h¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬WU÷inter-mailand¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KKizfkWu¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Palermo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo¬WU÷us-palermo¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
1
1495612346
167
10

Italien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe