Fussball, Japan: J-League Division 2 2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Japan » J-League Division 2 » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷j9cppQ1t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeU8NwES¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000157000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷IVwLIR8B¬AD÷1492934400¬ADE÷1492934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3pCKmva¬AD÷1492923600¬ADE÷1492923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fqGJ7g5¬AD÷1492923600¬ADE÷1492923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sto8LTOh¬AD÷1492851600¬ADE÷1492851600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeS4M99n¬AD÷1492844400¬ADE÷1492844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬WV÷oita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXx0Nkft¬AD÷1492840800¬ADE÷1492840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬WU÷ehime-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOjYRVoP¬AD÷1492840800¬ADE÷1492840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8cj3n9O¬AD÷1492840800¬ADE÷1492840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHbn4SgI¬AD÷1492840800¬ADE÷1492840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg9s58vC¬AD÷1492837200¬ADE÷1492837200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk5w6lP5¬AD÷1492833600¬ADE÷1492833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS5Z6U9a¬AD÷1492333200¬ADE÷1492333200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx7V7Afg¬AD÷1492315200¬ADE÷1492315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493201588
99
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷j9cppQ1t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeU8NwES¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000157000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷2L4daw8j¬AD÷1493438400¬ADE÷1493438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬WU÷ehime-fc¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dMxPHoOH¬AD÷1493438400¬ADE÷1493438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lI0h0Jhp¬AD÷1493438400¬ADE÷1493438400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rHsqNt0c¬AD÷1493442000¬ADE÷1493442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4QruOMpi¬AD÷1493442000¬ADE÷1493442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jssmM0F3¬AD÷1493442000¬ADE÷1493442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬WU÷oita¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UXuiLKU9¬AD÷1493445600¬ADE÷1493445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CdVeKvpG¬AD÷1493445600¬ADE÷1493445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KMY3IIES¬AD÷1493456400¬ADE÷1493456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬WU÷fc-gifu¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QaZaJbaM¬AD÷1493456400¬ADE÷1493456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MVKVDxNq¬AD÷1493460000¬ADE÷1493460000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷v7FzDdxj¬AD÷1493784000¬ADE÷1493784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W02Mz0Ud¬AD÷1493787600¬ADE÷1493787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcEvCGid¬AD÷1493787600¬ADE÷1493787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ry6QZJq3¬AD÷1493787600¬ADE÷1493787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬WU÷oita¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPbwXHTL¬AD÷1493791200¬ADE÷1493791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGcsWyqS¬AD÷1493791200¬ADE÷1493791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaeVYwa9¬AD÷1493791200¬ADE÷1493791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jfZXcEF¬AD÷1493791200¬ADE÷1493791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IczAReiq¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0vEQF6k¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNwIPZLe¬AD÷1493802000¬ADE÷1493802000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493201588
363

Japan

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe