Fussball, Japan: J-League Division 2 2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Japan » J-League Division 2 » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷j9cppQ1t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeU8NwES¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000157000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷CvGUFaX2¬AD÷1489903200¬ADE÷1489903200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬WU÷ehime-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29YwgxQk¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpTrhdud¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬WU÷fc-gifu¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJwsRtL5¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qzwSM5a¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bySniGf2¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMzZS2jg¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIZZgIAq¬AD÷1489896000¬ADE÷1489896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wm8bb2S¬AD÷1489831200¬ADE÷1489831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzq4avmM¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABga0KXF¬AD÷1489813200¬ADE÷1489813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬WU÷oita¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKfe10I9¬AD÷1489298400¬ADE÷1489298400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeE0uJej¬AD÷1489294800¬ADE÷1489294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZEdtatp¬AD÷1489294800¬ADE÷1489294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬WU÷fc-gifu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4dm3Mmc¬AD÷1489294800¬ADE÷1489294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofei2t33¬AD÷1489294800¬ADE÷1489294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raI4vwBd¬AD÷1489294800¬ADE÷1489294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfsQUOLt¬AD÷1489291200¬ADE÷1489291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬WU÷oita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPSUpuYS¬AD÷1489291200¬ADE÷1489291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVyVTrym¬AD÷1489291200¬ADE÷1489291200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490400773
44
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷j9cppQ1t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeU8NwES¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000157000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷KvlQiwmb¬AD÷1490418000¬ADE÷1490418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tfxZkHHA¬AD÷1490421600¬ADE÷1490421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bVnUjc24¬AD÷1490421600¬ADE÷1490421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬WV÷fc-gifu¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fctwkyXG¬AD÷1490425200¬ADE÷1490425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lKuslenN¬AD÷1490428800¬ADE÷1490428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Wvq6rZ9p¬AD÷1490500800¬ADE÷1490500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AVsAsgPj¬AD÷1490500800¬ADE÷1490500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬WV÷oita¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SAvomF1T¬AD÷1490500800¬ADE÷1490500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷K0P04GW3¬AD÷1490504400¬ADE÷1490504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OYVi6x2i¬AD÷1490504400¬ADE÷1490504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xxzd5dHc¬AD÷1490504400¬ADE÷1490504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUS¬AE÷Thespakusatsu Gunma¬WU÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-YBIpZxZt.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷biO43znA¬AD÷1491019200¬ADE÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQS82f1G¬AD÷1491022800¬ADE÷1491022800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jjxoSVr¬AD÷1491022800¬ADE÷1491022800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkqoq60e¬AD÷1491022800¬ADE÷1491022800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬WU÷oita¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFuspnok¬AD÷1491022800¬ADE÷1491022800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCrkrQF1¬AD÷1491033600¬ADE÷1491033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1490400773
418

Japan

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe