Fussball, Polen: 3. Liga - Staffel 4 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Polen » 3. Liga - Staffel 4 » 2017/2018

3. Liga - Staffel 4 2017/2018
Loading ...
results
1
1500734875
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: 3. Liga - Staffel 4¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷ATQ66qqN¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YTrWwJ5E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/polen/3-liga-staffel-4/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......00800000001690003. Liga - St019ffel 4000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷zBxZACo3¬AD÷1502535600¬ADE÷1502535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Unia Tarnow¬WV÷unia-tarnow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxWs9jGF¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKwVBhWd¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WU÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaroslaw¬WV÷jaroslaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZRwAW09¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷KS¬AF÷Karpaty Krosno¬WV÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaVo8AVL¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkdvkVOq¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬WU÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd5CgBGS¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84pmm9gd¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDoqlkvj¬AD÷1502551800¬ADE÷1502551800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷MKS¬AF÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WV÷trzebinia-siersza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyyNanw2¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBXE188k¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KYA2lgq¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬WU÷lublin¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXD9NkV8¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKS¬AE÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WU÷trzebinia-siersza¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46IDM9pF¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtF5OVF2¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WV÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jUk7UpS¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYWI0SNe¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Tarnow¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Unia Tarnow¬WU÷unia-tarnow¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcHHLTaL¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬WV÷sandomierz¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xE50D571¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBdjzTEE¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬WN÷KS¬AF÷Karpaty Krosno¬WV÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPCmG7Nr¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7hny9a8¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Unia Tarnow¬WV÷unia-tarnow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxBeEohe¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WU÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬WN÷MKS¬AF÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WV÷trzebinia-siersza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G444CPM7¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaroslaw¬WV÷jaroslaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8AKI0qs¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL6MKmFR¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnCiFRxk¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500734875
153

Polen

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe