Fussball, Serbien: Pokal 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Serbien » Pokal » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIEN: Pokal¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbien¬ZC÷vyNF96WN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bepuMqY6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/serbien/pokal/¬ZX÷00Serbien 007erbien0020000000169000Pokal 005......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbien¬~AA÷WKhXgy0m¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roter Stern Belgrad¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Roter Stern Belgrad¬WU÷roter-stern-belgrad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Din. Vranje¬WV÷din-vranje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyh2acxQ¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sloboda¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sloboda¬WU÷sloboda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borac¬WV÷borac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUgTfHps¬AD÷1507723200¬ADE÷1507723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bezanija¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEZ¬AE÷Bezanija¬WU÷bezanija¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷Napredak¬WV÷napredak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqrxgeFg¬AD÷1507723200¬ADE÷1507723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rtanj Boljevac¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RTA¬AE÷Rtanj Boljevac¬WU÷rtanj-boljevac¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FKP¬AF÷Partizan Belgrad¬WV÷partizan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpgb0wNJ¬AD÷1505926800¬ADE÷1505926800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Metalac¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷FK Metalac¬WU÷fk-metalac¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proleter¬WV÷proleter-novi-sad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRvGm0wE¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MTK¬AE÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬WU÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VOZ¬AF÷FK Vozdovac¬WV÷fk-vozdovac¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdJftIVm¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Pancevo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Pancevo¬WU÷dinamo-pancevo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FKV¬AF÷FK Vojvodina¬WV÷vojvodina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuFFyfpJ¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Indjija¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indjija¬WU÷indjija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Radnik¬WV÷radnik-surdulica¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsTOov8Q¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jagodina¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Čukarički¬WV÷cukaricki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagodina¬WU÷jagodina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBoYOG0D¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Javor¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAV¬AE÷Javor¬WU÷javor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sindjelic Beograd¬WV÷sindjelic-beograd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IwKnKhK¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polet Ljubic¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polet Ljubic¬WU÷polet-ljubic¬AG÷1¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica¬WV÷subotica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFB7wGF6¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnicki Novi Beograd¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Novi Beograd¬WU÷radnicki-novi-beograd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MLL¬AF÷FK Mladost Lučani¬WV÷fk-mladost-lucani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmIbuxof¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Radnicki Pirot¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi Pazar¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Pirot¬WU÷radnicki-pirot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZJjsbGs¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sabac¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Sabac¬WU÷macva-sabac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAC¬AF÷Backa¬WV÷backa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txBBxzVC¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zemun¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEM¬AE÷Zemun¬WU÷zemun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Rad¬WV÷rad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OC3vd00¬AD÷1505914200¬ADE÷1505914200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬WU÷fk-zlatibor-cajetina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Nis¬WV÷radnicki-nis¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508845589
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SERBIEN: Pokal¬ZEE÷xSloasB8¬ZB÷167¬ZY÷Serbien¬ZC÷vyNF96WN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bepuMqY6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷167_xSloasB8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/serbien/pokal/¬ZX÷00Serbien 007erbien0020000000169000Pokal 005......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Serbien¬~AA÷Shu270O7¬AD÷1508932800¬ADE÷1508932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indjija¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAV¬AF÷Javor¬WV÷javor¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indjija¬WU÷indjija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mexf9Mge¬AD÷1508932800¬ADE÷1508932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Napredak¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷Napredak¬WU÷napredak¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radnicki Pirot¬WV÷radnicki-pirot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcJpWq18¬AD÷1508932800¬ADE÷1508932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Zlatibor Cajetina¬WU÷fk-zlatibor-cajetina¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Čukarički¬WV÷cukaricki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5wjA2vk¬AD÷1508943600¬ADE÷1508943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Mladost Lučani¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLL¬AE÷FK Mladost Lučani¬WU÷fk-mladost-lucani¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Proleter¬WV÷proleter-novi-sad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIyb8t91¬AD÷1508947200¬ADE÷1508947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Vojvodina¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKV¬AE÷FK Vojvodina¬WU÷vojvodina¬WN÷MTK¬AF÷Buducnost Dobanovci¬WV÷buducnost-dobanovci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GELdTsoR¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borac¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borac¬WU÷borac¬WN÷CRV¬AF÷Roter Stern Belgrad¬WV÷roter-stern-belgrad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOMhUNVK¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partizan Belgrad¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Rad¬WV÷rad¬WM÷FKP¬AE÷Partizan Belgrad¬WU÷partizan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lIlV3GE¬AD÷1510756200¬ADE÷1510756200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Subotica¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPS¬AE÷Sp. Subotica¬WU÷subotica¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Sabac¬WV÷macva-sabac¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508845589
8

Serbien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe