Fussball, Ukraine: Youth League 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Ukraine » Youth League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Youth League¬ZEE÷Gzf0srBS¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷zokMWYy4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BgSAeUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷195_Gzf0srBS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/ukraine/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Ukraine 007kraine0030000000157000Youth League012League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷4r8b8iW2¬AD÷1489831200¬ADE÷1489831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolyn Luzk U21¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Wolyn Luzk U21¬WU÷fk-wolyn-luzk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZOR¬AF÷Sorja Luhansk U21¬WV÷fk-sorja-luhansk¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JR3nA9q¬AD÷1489748400¬ADE÷1489748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Kamianske U21¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Kamianske U21¬WU÷stal-kamianske¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷PFK Olexandrija U21¬WV÷pfk-olexandrija¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boLCplvd¬AD÷1489748400¬ADE÷1489748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worskla Poltawa U21¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Worskla Poltawa U21¬WU÷fk-worskla-poltawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi U21¬WV÷zirka-kropyvnytskyi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvuxij1S¬AD÷1489662000¬ADE÷1489662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnipro Dnipropetrowsk U21¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷Dnipro Dnipropetrowsk U21¬WU÷fk-dnipro-dnipropetrowsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpaty Lwiw U21¬WV÷fk-karpaty-lwiw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMV7oUOk¬AD÷1489662000¬ADE÷1489662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kiew U21¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Dynamo Kiew U21¬WU÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Ch. Odessa U21¬WV÷ch-odessa¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxKGq8g2¬AD÷1489658400¬ADE÷1489658400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schachtar Donezk U21¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpik Donezk U21¬WV÷fc-olimpik-donezk¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Schachtar Donezk U21¬WU÷schachtar-donezk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J5YWU9d¬AD÷1489230000¬ADE÷1489230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorja Luhansk U21¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZOR¬AE÷Sorja Luhansk U21¬WU÷fk-sorja-luhansk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Schachtar Donezk U21¬WV÷schachtar-donezk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbmLfY13¬AD÷1489147200¬ADE÷1489147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi U21¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIR¬AE÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi U21¬WU÷zirka-kropyvnytskyi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Dynamo Kiew U21¬WV÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mtYiWoM¬AD÷1489143600¬ADE÷1489143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Lwiw U21¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karpaty Lwiw U21¬WU÷fk-karpaty-lwiw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Wolyn Luzk U21¬WV÷fk-wolyn-luzk¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OqHeEnc¬AD÷1489143600¬ADE÷1489143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpik Donezk U21¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpik Donezk U21¬WU÷fc-olimpik-donezk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Worskla Poltawa U21¬WV÷fk-worskla-poltawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCoThCWF¬AD÷1489143600¬ADE÷1489143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PFK Olexandrija U21¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷PFK Olexandrija U21¬WU÷pfk-olexandrija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷Dnipro Dnipropetrowsk U21¬WV÷fk-dnipro-dnipropetrowsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALnPghH9¬AD÷1489140000¬ADE÷1489140000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ch. Odessa U21¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ODE¬AE÷Ch. Odessa U21¬WU÷ch-odessa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Kamianske U21¬WV÷stal-kamianske¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg2QYjup¬AD÷1488625200¬ADE÷1488625200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Lwiw U21¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karpaty Lwiw U21¬WU÷fk-karpaty-lwiw¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷PFK Olexandrija U21¬WV÷pfk-olexandrija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIMkug2G¬AD÷1488625200¬ADE÷1488625200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Kamianske U21¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Kamianske U21¬WU÷stal-kamianske¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIR¬AF÷Zirka Kropyvnytskyi U21¬WV÷zirka-kropyvnytskyi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpGbwXWS¬AD÷1488625200¬ADE÷1488625200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worskla Poltawa U21¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZOR¬AF÷Sorja Luhansk U21¬WV÷fk-sorja-luhansk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Worskla Poltawa U21¬WU÷fk-worskla-poltawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OS6UXAfj¬AD÷1488621600¬ADE÷1488621600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolyn Luzk U21¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Wolyn Luzk U21¬WU÷fk-wolyn-luzk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Schachtar Donezk U21¬WV÷schachtar-donezk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490221817
132
fixtures
1
1490221817
0

Ukraine

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe