Fussball, USA: USL 2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » USA » USL » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tjGHMQ6F¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDFLLpML¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfWI1PUk¬AD÷1506211200¬ADE÷1506211200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcdhGOqq¬AD÷1506211200¬ADE÷1506211200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUZM0qpd¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City 2¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGJPK4yS¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOM8Onx3¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVtE25Fq¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMfn7o7S¬AD÷1505961000¬ADE÷1505961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Snjr8RiM¬AD÷1505959200¬ADE÷1505959200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldiv97xG¬AD÷1505950200¬ADE÷1505950200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4eK0OSb¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmetQgE0¬AD÷1505689200¬ADE÷1505689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUcVAT73¬AD÷1505685600¬ADE÷1505685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1506223831
420
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6XN4PSMd¬AD÷1506218400¬ADE÷1506218400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1506222438¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2aHDN6i9¬AD÷1506220200¬ADE÷1506220200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1506223626¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QwfpPDT6¬AD÷1506276000¬ADE÷1506276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YmedFrak¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷K0glOXrD¬AD÷1506290400¬ADE÷1506290400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IDdG14Dh¬AD÷1506538800¬ADE÷1506538800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoCiNibJ¬AD÷1506551400¬ADE÷1506551400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJxYVq2J¬AD÷1506555000¬ADE÷1506555000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC 2¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Knnx662¬AD÷1506558600¬ADE÷1506558600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO9aE2Ee¬AD÷1506565800¬ADE÷1506565800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6F83DMT1¬AD÷1506565800¬ADE÷1506565800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNjjyQL8¬AD÷1506726000¬ADE÷1506726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ao8SHyLm¬AD÷1506801600¬ADE÷1506801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1506223831
60

USA

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe