Futsal, Europa: UEFA Futsal Pokal 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Futsal » Europa » UEFA Futsal Pokal » 2017/2018

results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Futsal Pokal¬ZEE÷tMoe7Y0g¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷bBCLxUIg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷06eOVdWs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_tMoe7Y0g¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/futsal/europa/uefa-futsal-pokal/¬ZX÷14Europa 006Europa0030000000169000UEFA Futsal 017 Pokal000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷69BVuDzm¬AD÷1508092200¬ADE÷1508092200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garges¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Garges¬WU÷garges¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional¬WV÷nacional¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uNbYRXp¬AD÷1508083200¬ADE÷1508083200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liburn¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Liburn¬WU÷liburn¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leo¬WV÷leo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyzaoZCP¬AD÷1508006400¬ADE÷1508006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barcelona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona¬WU÷barcelona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUP¬AF÷Luparense¬WV÷luparense¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpMQtgLt¬AD÷1508005800¬ADE÷1508005800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sporting¬WU÷sporting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EKO¬AF÷Ekonomac¬WV÷ekonomac-kragujevac¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLtHMkzP¬AD÷1508004000¬ADE÷1508004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Movistar Inter¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOV¬AE÷Movistar Inter¬WU÷inter-movistar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Maribor¬WV÷futsal-maribor¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dda4RYxi¬AD÷1507996800¬ADE÷1507996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Araz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Araz¬WU÷araz-naxcivan¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Deva¬WV÷deva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyGsMIqE¬AD÷1507996800¬ADE÷1507996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gyori¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYO¬AE÷Gyori¬WU÷gyori¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬WV÷chrudim¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVsDNVKI¬AD÷1507996800¬ADE÷1507996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kherson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Kherson¬WU÷kherson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NIK¬AF÷Nikars¬WV÷nikars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6h8OB5C¬AD÷1507995000¬ADE÷1507995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braga¬WU÷braga¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dina Moscow¬WV÷dina-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP6jykkI¬AD÷1507987800¬ADE÷1507987800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Mostar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷FC Mostar¬WU÷fc-mostar-sg¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷St Andrews¬WV÷st-andrews¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YRacZ6D¬AD÷1507986000¬ADE÷1507986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halle-Gooik¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Sievi¬WV÷sievi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halle-Gooik¬WU÷halle-gooik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVNebFi7¬AD÷1507977000¬ADE÷1507977000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minerva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minerva¬WU÷minerva¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JAH¬AF÷Jahn Regensburg¬WV÷jahn-regensburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnWWx8PT¬AD÷1507976400¬ADE÷1507976400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kairat Almaty¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kairat Almaty¬WU÷kairat-almaty¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stolitsa Minsk¬WV÷stolitsa-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3l4Pij6¬AD÷1507968000¬ADE÷1507968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescara¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescara¬WU÷pescara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Moscow¬WV÷dinamo-moscow¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tk0QXz0¬AD÷1507919400¬ADE÷1507919400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nacional¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Liburn¬WV÷liburn¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional¬WU÷nacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46Yjaex1¬AD÷1507917600¬ADE÷1507917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgians Tbilisi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgians Tbilisi¬WU÷georgians-tbilisi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8biwBhyD¬AD÷1507910400¬ADE÷1507910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leo¬WU÷leo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Garges¬WV÷garges¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFZn0yNf¬AD÷1507908600¬ADE÷1507908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Knooppunt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knooppunt¬WU÷knooppunt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Bielsko-Biala¬WV÷bielsko-biala¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
11
1508739599
96
fixtures
11
1508739599
0

Europa

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe