Amerikansk fodbold, USA: NFL 2016/2017 stillinger

Amerikansk fodbold » USA » NFL » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/amerikansk-fodbold/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000153000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Cbz7FBY0¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TV3 Sport 1","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/tv-guide"},{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tYvBEVm7¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KOwFDk3D¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MTHcxZuE¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Y3L1ygeK¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SQK5zDAQ¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UZ6XVWIs¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nB1xVjYm¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KOapTU20¬AD÷1481479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR3lSlI6¬AD÷1481490300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GjggR8XC¬AD÷1481491500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TV3+","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/tv-guide"},{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fshcQSnJ¬AD÷1481491500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Q10tUAmf¬AD÷1481491500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8bevkCPJ¬AD÷1481506200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TV3+","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/tv-guide"},{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nkfrlWvQ¬AD÷1481592600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Runde 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TV3 Sport 1","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/tv-guide"},{"BN":"ViaPlay","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hWWAqjms¬AD÷1481851500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZzFrA2m¬AD÷1482024300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dzJsUHg¬AD÷1482084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmZMtlXa¬AD÷1482084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOTRu8n6¬AD÷1482084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeTAuahN¬AD÷1482084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySZwnHI¬AD÷1482084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vof3MJoo¬AD÷1482084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjYoo3Oo¬AD÷1482084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtXkpNwh¬AD÷1482084000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGyfqsgb¬AD÷1482095100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6zbr184¬AD÷1482095100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVP2sLNA¬AD÷1482096300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYT6tuwH¬AD÷1482096300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFSVvS1C¬AD÷1482111000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnSEvJ7T¬AD÷1482197400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Runde 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GWZZxGp¬AD÷1482456300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7VwZdVj¬AD÷1482602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAJLct8i¬AD÷1482602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DNPd0Nc¬AD÷1482602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxDUeKx4¬AD÷1482602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSBYfvhA¬AD÷1482602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2Gxfb7G¬AD÷1482602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgFtgIMM¬AD÷1482602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH4ohxxT¬AD÷1482602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLACmdpp¬AD÷1482613500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsAGnGaj¬AD÷1482614700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY8KozFd¬AD÷1482614700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJv1fSId¬AD÷1482629100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9w5gnY2¬AD÷1482701400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWx9h6m9¬AD÷1482715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzsDiQ2F¬AD÷1482802200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Runde 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbWHjpIL¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkVLk4XR¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXHmoOuq¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OGiprek¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jm6dq2Ae¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jA0rMP1¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Igbr7522¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpcn6PH8¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELii5qXE¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCje43nL¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZka3N1R¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRtRbsAr¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jWVc1Pl¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsVZdLve¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGZwduf1¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7Ysea97¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Runde 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1481326374
167
63

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Andre turneringer