Fodbold, Argentina: Primera División 2016/2017 stillinger

Fodbold » Argentina » Primera División » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera División¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/argentina/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0000000000169000Primera Divi016visión000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bDREkNiF¬AD÷1498154400¬ADE÷1498154400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Runde 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x4QIls7L¬AD÷1498162200¬ADE÷1498162200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Runde 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CKoKTuVe¬AD÷1498162200¬ADE÷1498162200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷Runde 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4jSAj3x9¬AD÷1498170000¬ADE÷1498170000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Runde 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jBpOSap2¬AD÷1498170000¬ADE÷1498170000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷Runde 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rosGULFk¬AD÷1498177800¬ADE÷1498177800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Runde 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fuLNm1MR¬AD÷1498177800¬ADE÷1498177800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷Runde 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/dk\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/dk\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jR7uRyj2.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2RBxrWk6¬AD÷1498334400¬ADE÷1498334400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIAtsj5C¬AD÷1498334400¬ADE÷1498334400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario¬WV÷rosario¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuAptAKI¬AD÷1498334400¬ADE÷1498334400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxJPpY5m¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFDluUZO¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EAcsaae¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKiX3DCP¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon¬WU÷colon¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB6grupk¬AD÷1498507200¬ADE÷1498507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZELoEjs¬AD÷1498507200¬ADE÷1498507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTb6uwU7¬AD÷1498507200¬ADE÷1498507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aITqhLg¬AD÷1498507200¬ADE÷1498507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHXrCz0¬AD÷1498507200¬ADE÷1498507200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬WV÷temperley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy1i3tME¬AD÷1498593600¬ADE÷1498593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes¬WV÷quilmes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nw02tJE1¬AD÷1498593600¬ADE÷1498593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2m4M68¬AD÷1498593600¬ADE÷1498593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Runde 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1498142044
167
22

Argentina

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer