Fodbold, Kina: Jia League 2017 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » Kina » Jia League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Kina¬ZC÷YyiR3jVk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YoSYeIeN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/kina/jia-league/¬ZX÷00Kina 004......0010000000169000Jia League 010League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kina¬~AA÷YF93EXg9¬AD÷1498391100¬ADE÷1498391100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDlr7knq¬AD÷1498304700¬ADE÷1498304700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHhn691k¬AD÷1498304100¬ADE÷1498304100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Baxy¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Baxy¬WU÷beijing¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiKbFDv3¬AD÷1498304100¬ADE÷1498304100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h61eGgPd¬AD÷1498304100¬ADE÷1498304100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWBFBVwS¬AD÷1498303800¬ADE÷1498303800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttDBCBOL¬AD÷1498287600¬ADE÷1498287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Lijiang¬ER÷Runde 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WU÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryK4gWHq¬AD÷1497785700¬ADE÷1497785700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Runde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1UUaYvG¬AD÷1497785400¬ADE÷1497785400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Runde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSXxbC9S¬AD÷1497785400¬ADE÷1497785400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Runde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CntM1fA3¬AD÷1497783600¬ADE÷1497783600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Runde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5YYbhfM¬AD÷1497771000¬ADE÷1497771000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Runde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WV÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3DDiAnd¬AD÷1497699300¬ADE÷1497699300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Runde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CE9hjXk¬AD÷1497699300¬ADE÷1497699300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Runde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwuQ0EP9¬AD÷1497697200¬ADE÷1497697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Runde 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498734559
118
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Kina¬ZC÷YyiR3jVk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YoSYeIeN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/kina/jia-league/¬ZX÷00Kina 004......0010000000169000Jia League 010League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kina¬~AA÷pzewRAwF¬AD÷1498896000¬ADE÷1498896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Lijiang¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WU÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDeZRjO8¬AD÷1498908600¬ADE÷1498908600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bwasQUhL¬AD÷1498908600¬ADE÷1498908600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CUjf4mW1¬AD÷1498908900¬ADE÷1498908900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Baxy¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Baxy¬WU÷beijing¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rBzEK8Gr¬AD÷1498908900¬ADE÷1498908900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2lnPl8R¬AD÷1498909500¬ADE÷1498909500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CMdVSW82¬AD÷1498993200¬ADE÷1498993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ywhj5TGe¬AD÷1498993200¬ADE÷1498993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Runde 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwLCuAh8¬AD÷1499497200¬ADE÷1499497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaTQH601¬AD÷1499513400¬ADE÷1499513400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeDPx8xR¬AD÷1499513400¬ADE÷1499513400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUJGvU7E¬AD÷1499513400¬ADE÷1499513400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyvMInoe¬AD÷1499513700¬ADE÷1499513700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzXUGQF7¬AD÷1499513700¬ADE÷1499513700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WV÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5ELwlNK¬AD÷1499598000¬ADE÷1499598000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpuIJSVl¬AD÷1499598000¬ADE÷1499598000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Runde 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498734559
122

Kina

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer