Fodbold, USA: USL 2017 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » USA » USL » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hzsGl3HD¬AD÷1501113600¬ADE÷1501113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmA47l24¬AD÷1501110300¬ADE÷1501110300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAw8jPn1¬AD÷1501110000¬ADE÷1501110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqrCkq27¬AD÷1501110000¬ADE÷1501110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Jv4i5Xf¬AD÷1500865200¬ADE÷1500865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷seattle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aKvkCBd¬AD÷1500777000¬ADE÷1500777000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXQVjYtp¬AD÷1500769800¬ADE÷1500769800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5ONBZI9¬AD÷1500769800¬ADE÷1500769800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeNRAgYF¬AD÷1500769800¬ADE÷1500769800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfkahoIl¬AD÷1500769800¬ADE÷1500769800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdGzjhdj¬AD÷1500768000¬ADE÷1500768000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K28MDelc¬AD÷1500767100¬ADE÷1500767100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AioegR2r¬AD÷1500766200¬ADE÷1500766200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d87dceLD¬AD÷1500764400¬ADE÷1500764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bg7QCF33¬AD÷1500761100¬ADE÷1500761100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OC608Unb¬AD÷1500678000¬ADE÷1500678000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ov4eEYS¬AD÷1500604200¬ADE÷1500604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1501174513
275
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷25A4eZkQ¬AD÷1501362000¬ADE÷1501362000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EdWjgbs¬AD÷1501369200¬ADE÷1501369200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tjukXSg¬AD÷1501369200¬ADE÷1501369200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2bD5SWG¬AD÷1501369200¬ADE÷1501369200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86gmmBc6¬AD÷1501369200¬ADE÷1501369200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3kqlir0¬AD÷1501371000¬ADE÷1501371000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVrhnVCC¬AD÷1501371000¬ADE÷1501371000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkiyjDDm¬AD÷1501372800¬ADE÷1501372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷seattle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBa968HA¬AD÷1501372800¬ADE÷1501372800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rB0dFzK¬AD÷1501383600¬ADE÷1501383600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OARtl01q¬AD÷1501383600¬ADE÷1501383600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwowAY4J¬AD÷1501448400¬ADE÷1501448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULsdokSI¬AD÷1501457400¬ADE÷1501457400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles 2¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTqs9hKP¬AD÷1501549200¬ADE÷1501549200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501174513
205

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer