Fodbold, USA: USL 2017 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » USA » USL » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nmetQgE0¬AD÷1505689200¬ADE÷1505689200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUcVAT73¬AD÷1505685600¬ADE÷1505685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6X1Z9mN9¬AD÷1505682000¬ADE÷1505682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MHEAadN¬AD÷1505615400¬ADE÷1505615400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie7l4cZj¬AD÷1505615400¬ADE÷1505615400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7bRB9hc¬AD÷1505613600¬ADE÷1505613600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v58p5wKp¬AD÷1505608200¬ADE÷1505608200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬WV÷reno-1868¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGaNCkwi¬AD÷1505608200¬ADE÷1505608200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcS9BusH¬AD÷1505602800¬ADE÷1505602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL1XRFql¬AD÷1505602800¬ADE÷1505602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7T5CLRA¬AD÷1505602800¬ADE÷1505602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB0yRZbf¬AD÷1505602800¬ADE÷1505602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WU÷harrisburg-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPLI9JBT¬AD÷1505602800¬ADE÷1505602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXO1D1C4¬AD÷1505518200¬ADE÷1505518200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsQcEscb¬AD÷1505356200¬ADE÷1505356200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505951579
408
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷d4eK0OSb¬AD÷1505948400¬ADE÷1505948400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1505951520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ldiv97xG¬AD÷1505950200¬ADE÷1505950200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1505950610¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Snjr8RiM¬AD÷1505959200¬ADE÷1505959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dMfn7o7S¬AD÷1505961000¬ADE÷1505961000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷seattle¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bVtE25Fq¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOM8Onx3¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUZM0qpd¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City 2¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGJPK4yS¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfWI1PUk¬AD÷1506211200¬ADE÷1506211200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcdhGOqq¬AD÷1506211200¬ADE÷1506211200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjGHMQ6F¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDFLLpML¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Rio Grande¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XN4PSMd¬AD÷1506218400¬ADE÷1506218400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aHDN6i9¬AD÷1506220200¬ADE÷1506220200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwfpPDT6¬AD÷1506276000¬ADE÷1506276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmedFrak¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0glOXrD¬AD÷1506290400¬ADE÷1506290400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDdG14Dh¬AD÷1506538800¬ADE÷1506538800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1505951579
72

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer