Rugby League, Australien: Holden Cup 2017 live resultater, stillinger, tabeloversigter

Rugby League » Australien » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/rugby-league/australien/holden-cup/¬ZX÷11Australien 010ralien0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷d0yAe1Vr¬AD÷1503126600¬ADE÷1503126600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Runde 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fikr0sNR¬AD÷1503119700¬ADE÷1503119700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Runde 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n71S9ijg¬AD÷1503111600¬ADE÷1503111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷Runde 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷24¬BC÷44¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ukv1N7L¬AD÷1503103500¬ADE÷1503103500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Runde 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷54¬BB÷22¬BD÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfnz23hF¬AD÷1503045000¬ADE÷1503045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷Runde 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷12¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VdV2qw9¬AD÷1503040200¬ADE÷1503040200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Runde 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvbR3PN2¬AD÷1503032400¬ADE÷1503032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Runde 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP4quto2¬AD÷1502595900¬ADE÷1502595900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Runde 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y5utMVe¬AD÷1502581500¬ADE÷1502581500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Runde 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9Gzs2Gk¬AD÷1502522100¬ADE÷1502522100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Runde 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷16¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46CWsr1q¬AD÷1502513100¬ADE÷1502513100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Runde 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷16¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRP4nOhS¬AD÷1502498700¬ADE÷1502498700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Runde 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zR0m4wM¬AD÷1502435400¬ADE÷1502435400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Runde 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷24¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO93lpOF¬AD÷1502430300¬ADE÷1502430300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Runde 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1503167536
175
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/rugby-league/australien/holden-cup/¬ZX÷11Australien 010ralien0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷EyWEfLpk¬AD÷1503193500¬ADE÷1503193500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Runde 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSUIgu0e¬AD÷1503558600¬ADE÷1503558600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷Runde 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkUMhaF1¬AD÷1503639900¬ADE÷1503639900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷Runde 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hYQiJU7¬AD÷1503646500¬ADE÷1503646500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Runde 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cC9G278¬AD÷1503715500¬ADE÷1503715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷Runde 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlBDFMME¬AD÷1503722700¬ADE÷1503722700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Runde 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPPGEtxL¬AD÷1503731700¬ADE÷1503731700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Runde 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFOKD0iR¬AD÷1503791100¬ADE÷1503791100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷Runde 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd1m9Kar¬AD÷1503805500¬ADE÷1503805500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Runde 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ya5i8vFl¬AD÷1504164900¬ADE÷1504164900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷Runde 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM4e7bUf¬AD÷1504251300¬ADE÷1504251300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Runde 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6D3a6Iq1¬AD÷1504313100¬ADE÷1504313100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Runde 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Olb45xa7¬AD÷1504329300¬ADE÷1504329300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Runde 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~
19
1503167536
17

Australien

Europa

Australien & Oceanien

Andre turneringer