Hockey: AHL 2016/2017 Fixtures  

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷I3kditoq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/en/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000212000AHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Szd6lpgE¬AD÷1493334300¬ADE÷1493334300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ayzAuji¬AD÷1493420400¬ADE÷1493420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AM÷4th leg. Syracuse Crunch leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrDhc26o¬AD÷1493420400¬ADE÷1493420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AM÷4th leg. Toronto Marlies leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WaE6qjj¬AD÷1493420700¬ADE÷1493420700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U74aRDiI¬AD÷1493431200¬ADE÷1493431200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jH5eSgxC¬AD÷1493431200¬ADE÷1493431200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AM÷3rd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5zHilaK¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AM÷4th leg. Hershey Bears leads series 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wry9SQC9¬AD÷1493593200¬ADE÷1493593200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8rgdGMp¬AD÷1493690400¬ADE÷1493690400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1493264203
167
9

USA

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions