American football, USA: NFL 2016/2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

American football » USA » NFL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0020000000153000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UXHmoOuq¬AD÷1483320600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483361342|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbWHjpIL¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323001|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷32¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jWVc1Pl¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323021|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsVZdLve¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323012|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGZwduf1¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323044|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7Ysea97¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323067|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷3¬BD÷16¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷2¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRtRbsAr¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323056|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkVLk4XR¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308932|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OGiprek¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483313976|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jm6dq2Ae¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308986|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jA0rMP1¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308953|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Igbr7522¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308973|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpcn6PH8¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308965|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELii5qXE¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483313943|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬AT÷21¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬AU÷21¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCje43nL¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483313966|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZka3N1R¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483313954|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷biQxXwSu¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/en/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0020000000208000NFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lxNrBhE8¬AD÷1485128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1485141725|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷16¬BG÷3¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI7aFnlc¬AD÷1485115500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1485133209|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷15¬BH÷6¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2uoAUue¬AD÷1484529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484545120|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPvk9le1¬AD÷1484516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484545642|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaysBAQl¬AD÷1484442900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484462141|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFwg88A7¬AD÷1484429700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484478824|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2m7axwZp¬AD÷1483911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483927767|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷14¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0J2TadU¬AD÷1483898700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483919465|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷12¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vLXtJQT¬AD÷1483838100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483906279|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷16¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILf8lqSu¬AD÷1483824900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483843396|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1485206508
330
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷biQxXwSu¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/en/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0020000000208000NFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Sl5CwNtF¬AD÷1486337400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷YDE7WHdh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/en/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0020000000286000NFL - All St015 Stars000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YkAQpvlr¬AD÷1485738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NFC¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NFC¬AE÷NFC¬WU÷nfc¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC¬WV÷afc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1485206508
2

USA

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions