Hockey: QMJHL 2016/2017 Fixtures  

Hockey » Canada » QMJHL » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vFTGapWc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/en/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000212000QMJHL - Play017y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2olx5HGs¬AD÷1490392800¬ADE÷1490392800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490393167¬BX÷4¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKht4yWm¬AD÷1490392800¬ADE÷1490392800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490393080¬BX÷7¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDC5AwgK¬AD÷1490392800¬ADE÷1490392800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490393347¬BX÷3¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGLFmGo7¬AD÷1490392800¬ADE÷1490392800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490393367¬BX÷3¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuSqOdNJ¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AM÷2nd leg. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada leads series 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABip3eof¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7KJnz1D¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4A81BJwE¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEHJHf0m¬AD÷1490472000¬ADE÷1490472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXqc0gVC¬AD÷1490472000¬ADE÷1490472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWQmNGxQ¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABDFIzos¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOr1aDpJ¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzsk2F00¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Apg1ZF6¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9guDWEI¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AM÷3rd leg. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada leads series 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pU5SFYUa¬AD÷1490738400¬ADE÷1490738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AM÷3rd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCcqCjUO¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AM÷3rd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPXhWgFt¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AM÷3rd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wp4zECaC¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AM÷3rd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGoRzz7P¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AM÷3rd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w7OGEFg¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AM÷3rd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hf5WEhp6¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AM÷3rd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viR1UXqg¬AD÷1490824800¬ADE÷1490824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AM÷4th leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENYDRVTB¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AM÷4th leg. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada leads series 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEXHQkqI¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AM÷4th leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vyQOTDU¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AM÷4th leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wbq9SBE5¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AM÷4th leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmxMP9bO¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AM÷4th leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00ScVDUn¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AM÷4th leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDQ5Tiaa¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AM÷4th leg.¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490393614
167
31

Canada

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions