Rugby League: Super League 2017 Fixtures  

Rugby League » England » Super League » 2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bgPG26GG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷11England 007ngland0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷GbuhgV1j¬AD÷1498762800¬ADE÷1498762800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports 1 (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CQ8t01z3¬AD÷1498849200¬ADE÷1498849200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fkvdhkHd¬AD÷1498924800¬ADE÷1498924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YZ9x1sLd¬AD÷1498930200¬ADE÷1498930200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjClbu5F¬AD÷1499004000¬ADE÷1499004000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m8paLk9¬AD÷1499004000¬ADE÷1499004000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F1gcaKL¬AD÷1499367600¬ADE÷1499367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClmPiwrq¬AD÷1499454000¬ADE÷1499454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t60cdJZR¬AD÷1499454000¬ADE÷1499454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷junTjcck¬AD÷1499454000¬ADE÷1499454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3yYkHCe¬AD÷1499529600¬ADE÷1499529600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7uxkyS1¬AD÷1499608800¬ADE÷1499608800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ATJDK42¬AD÷1499972400¬ADE÷1499972400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1SNCvK8¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTLWAIlL¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxNSBbZE¬AD÷1500058800¬ADE÷1500058800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkLzAx4R¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgR15dCr¬AD÷1500215400¬ADE÷1500215400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trKE2fd1¬AD÷1500577200¬ADE÷1500577200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYII1EB7¬AD÷1500663600¬ADE÷1500663600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mwc1Qcl8¬AD÷1500663600¬ADE÷1500663600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zs15PH3E¬AD÷1500739200¬ADE÷1500739200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U309OyJK¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8faDNeYQ¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AN÷n¬~
19
1498647862
112
24

England

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions