Rugby Union: Top 14 2016/2017 Fixtures  

Rugby Union » France » Top 14 » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷FRANCE: Top 14¬ZEE÷SzD3Lkgt¬ZB÷77¬ZY÷France¬ZC÷8ULQCSv6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UaEiLUGr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷77_SzD3Lkgt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/rugby-union/france/top-14/¬ZX÷10France 006France0010000000157000Top 14 006Top 14000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷France¬~AA÷thJkl02t¬AD÷1493469900¬ADE÷1493469900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castres Olympique¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castres Olympique¬WU÷castres-olympique¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Toulousain¬WV÷stade-toulousain¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTwtUdHO¬AD÷1493483400¬ADE÷1493483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aviron Bayonnais¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Aviron Bayonnais¬WU÷aviron-bayonnais¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenoble FC¬WV÷grenoble-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷277bnvXh¬AD÷1493483400¬ADE÷1493483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lyon¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont¬WV÷clermont¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Lyon¬WU÷lyon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXA6pI15¬AD÷1493483400¬ADE÷1493483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Section Paloise¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Section Paloise¬WU÷section-paloise¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷CA Brive¬WV÷ca-brive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WRNhtfP¬AD÷1493491500¬ADE÷1493491500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bordeaux Begles¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bordeaux Begles¬WU÷bordeaux-begles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OG8fmKHn¬AD÷1493548200¬ADE÷1493548200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Rochelle¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷La Rochelle¬WU÷la-rochelle¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WV÷montpellier-herault-rc¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports 4 (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtC2obna¬AD÷1493564400¬ADE÷1493564400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Francais Paris¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais Paris¬WU÷stade-francais-paris¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing 92¬WV÷racing-92¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports 4 (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd0BqxHB¬AD÷1494097200¬ADE÷1494097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Brive¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷CA Brive¬WU÷ca-brive¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castres Olympique¬WV÷castres-olympique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W3FrdWH¬AD÷1494097200¬ADE÷1494097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clermont¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermont¬WU÷clermont¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷La Rochelle¬WV÷la-rochelle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bg3JsGoO¬AD÷1494097200¬ADE÷1494097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grenoble FC¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grenoble FC¬WU÷grenoble-fc¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon¬WV÷lyon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp2Ntz1U¬AD÷1494097200¬ADE÷1494097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montpellier Herault RC¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WU÷montpellier-herault-rc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais Paris¬WV÷stade-francais-paris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKYT1JWu¬AD÷1494097200¬ADE÷1494097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing 92¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing 92¬WU÷racing-92¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAXX0wnn¬AD÷1494097200¬ADE÷1494097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RC Toulonnais¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷RC Toulonnais¬WU÷rc-toulonnais¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Section Paloise¬WV÷section-paloise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXWy0c1h¬AD÷1494097200¬ADE÷1494097200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Toulousain¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Toulousain¬WU÷stade-toulousain¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Aviron Bayonnais¬WV÷aviron-bayonnais¬AN÷n¬~
8
1493264116
167
14

France

North & Central America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions