Soccer: AFC Cup 2017 Fixtures  

Soccer » Asia » AFC Cup » 2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷6TswZ5W2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZPVVb0T¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000169000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷8buD4qz6¬AD÷1496210400¬ADE÷1496210400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kigwancha SC (Prk)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIG¬AE÷Kigwancha SC (Prk)¬WU÷kigwancha-sc¬WN÷ERC¬AF÷Erchim (Mon)¬WV÷erchim-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fLCW1Xg8¬AD÷1496224800¬ADE÷1496224800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alay Osh (Kgz)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬WV÷dordoi-bishkek¬WM÷ALO¬AE÷Alay Osh (Kgz)¬WU÷alay-osh¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IJHBhTGf¬AD÷1496238300¬ADE÷1496238300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Limited (Ban)¬WU÷abahani-limited¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬WV÷mohun-bagan¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j7W1rIBM¬AD÷1496238300¬ADE÷1496238300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬WU÷bengaluru¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Maziya (Mdv)¬WV÷maziya¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fLnaOdKj¬AD÷1496242800¬ADE÷1496242800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬WV÷altyn-asyr¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷KWosYPo9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZPVVb0T¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/en/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000225000AFC Cup - Pl019y Offs000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷8zFhK2Fk¬AD÷1496147400¬ADE÷1496147400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Home Utd (Sin)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷Home Utd (Sin)¬WU÷home-united¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Global (Phl)¬WV÷global-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/en\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/en\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IFtuEhBo.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/en\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/en\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IFtuEhBo.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KMUdMbaJ¬AD÷1496174400¬ADE÷1496174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Wehdat (Jor)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALW¬AE÷Al Wehdat (Jor)¬WU÷al-wehdat¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Al Wahda (Syr)¬WV÷al-wahda¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/en\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/en\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IFtuEhBo.png?bookmaker","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/en\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/en\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-IFtuEhBo.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-4.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2cEdJMUe¬AD÷1496230200¬ADE÷1496230200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬WU÷ceres¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷Johor DT (Mys)¬WV÷johor-dt¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-3.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1496136555
112
8

Asia

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions