Soccer: 1. Liga 2016/2017 Fixtures  

Soccer » Czech Republic » 1. Liga » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: 1. Liga¬ZEE÷hleea1wH¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷KxeruLfG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fg2FxneE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_hleea1wH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/czech-republic/1-liga/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public00000000001690001. Liga 007. Liga000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷OjyY4SPa¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hradec Kralove¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SOsP6lem¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬WU÷mfk-karvina¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec¬WV÷jablonec¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U9wPPT1P¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xGjw2Q9I¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plzen¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬WV÷jihlava¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷d4Zu36fC¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram¬WU÷pribram¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷G6ks1pPO¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬WV÷brno¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IDzx4nu6¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovacko¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko¬WU÷slovacko¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AmXT58Ag¬AD÷1495897200¬ADE÷1495897200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teplice¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice¬WU÷teplice¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
1
1495722912
167
8

Czech Republic

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions