Soccer, Czech Republic: MOL Cup 2016/2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » Czech Republic » MOL Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷jPcXdlvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UunHsArh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0090000000169000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷617kWOcf¬AD÷1495035000¬ADE÷1495035000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬WU÷opava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAKJMXW0¬AD÷1493218800¬ADE÷1493218800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬WV÷opava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP1GNDHf¬AD÷1493137800¬ADE÷1493137800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9yrC2Xc¬AD÷1492015500¬ADE÷1492015500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina¬WV÷mfk-karvina¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXtwDrIi¬AD÷1491416100¬ADE÷1491416100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬WU÷liberec¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬WV÷zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsrZDO2o¬AD÷1491329700¬ADE÷1491329700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bohemians 1905¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaznBMn4¬AD÷1490523300¬ADE÷1490523300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬WU÷opava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno¬WV÷brno¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FivG2e6¬AD÷1488369600¬ADE÷1488369600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mas Taborsko¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Mas Taborsko¬WU÷mas-taborsko¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬WV÷liberec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z30NJpds¬AD÷1480518000¬ADE÷1480518000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬WU÷mfk-karvina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgaRI4Bm¬AD÷1477499400¬ADE÷1477499400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litomericko¬WV÷litomericko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FV80NeJ¬AD÷1477497600¬ADE÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians 1905¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraluv Dvur¬WV÷kraluv-dvur¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIJjP6YJ¬AD÷1477494000¬ADE÷1477494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬WV÷jihlava¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno¬WU÷brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj2ZGrt0¬AD÷1477492200¬ADE÷1477492200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬WU÷opava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬WV÷plzen¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9IfOQmQ¬AD÷1477492200¬ADE÷1477492200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Zlin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin¬WU÷zlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GbVHOQg¬AD÷1477488600¬ADE÷1477488600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFEPV3Jf¬AD÷1476280800¬ADE÷1476280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fktxu8d8¬AD÷1476280800¬ADE÷1476280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pisek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬WV÷liberec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷Pisek¬WU÷pisek¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498467408
137
fixtures
1
1498467408
0

Czech Republic

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions