Soccer, Indonesia: Indonesia Soccer Championship live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » Indonesia » ISC » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000157000ISC 003......000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷EkcDR0J7¬AD÷1482069600¬ADE÷1482069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYf1U2Zl¬AD÷1482069600¬ADE÷1482069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfydjpd8¬AD÷1482060600¬ADE÷1482060600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema Cronus¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Cronus¬WU÷arema-cronous-malang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Pg5TMle¬AD÷1482051600¬ADE÷1482051600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eufak4BE¬AD÷1482044400¬ADE÷1482044400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷1¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSGWWeem¬AD÷1482042600¬ADE÷1482042600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23ByWFAg¬AD÷1481974200¬ADE÷1481974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zab9St41¬AD÷1481965200¬ADE÷1481965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pA5dVrKr¬AD÷1481882400¬ADE÷1481882400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02DG9ScM¬AD÷1481792400¬ADE÷1481792400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6ARcePM¬AD÷1481702400¬ADE÷1481702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVaWdFvT¬AD÷1481619600¬ADE÷1481619600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lEUZOBR¬AD÷1481533200¬ADE÷1481533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EREQz5dL¬AD÷1481529600¬ADE÷1481529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬WU÷balikpapan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490766162
306
fixtures
1
1490766162
0

Indonesia

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions