Soccer, Morocco: Coupe du Trone 2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » Morocco » Coupe du Trone » 2017

Coupe du Trone
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Coupe du Trone¬ZEE÷bmoXveob¬ZB÷134¬ZY÷Morocco¬ZC÷ATbsuiEi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vZ9HPJRf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷134_bmoXveob¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/morocco/coupe-du-trone/¬ZX÷00Morocco 007orocco0020000000169000Coupe du Tro014 Trone000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Morocco¬~AA÷hrPiLlcg¬AD÷1505935800¬ADE÷1505935800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IR Tanger¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Difaa El Jadidi¬WV÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QT8BuJr8¬AD÷1505927700¬ADE÷1505927700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hassania Agadir¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Hassania Agadir¬WU÷hassania-agadir¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAK¬AF÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WV÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ISeK8Ca¬AD÷1505919600¬ADE÷1505919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hoceima¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOC¬AE÷Hoceima¬WU÷hoceima¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale¬WV÷sale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-0. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUQqNASt¬AD÷1505919600¬ADE÷1505919600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Khouribga¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Khouribga¬WU÷olympique-khouribga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapide Oued Zem¬WV÷rapide-oued-zem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXG4InsC¬AD÷1505833200¬ADE÷1505833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kasba Tadla¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kasba Tadla¬WU÷kasba-tadla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷TAS Casablanca¬WV÷tas-casablanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 4-2. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLPmMUsm¬AD÷1505833200¬ADE÷1505833200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salmi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salmi¬WU÷salmi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FAR Rabat¬WV÷far-rabat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-4. Aggregate: 1-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8SGJyMl¬AD÷1505325600¬ADE÷1505325600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Difaa El Jadidi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIF¬AE÷Difaa El Jadidi¬WU÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6mxRJTE¬AD÷1505314800¬ADE÷1505314800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Hassania Agadir¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYtoPcbR¬AD÷1505314800¬ADE÷1505314800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapide Oued Zem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Khouribga¬WV÷olympique-khouribga¬AH÷0¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapide Oued Zem¬WU÷rapide-oued-zem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbRKIeye¬AD÷1505314800¬ADE÷1505314800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOC¬AF÷Hoceima¬WV÷hoceima¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬WU÷sale¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsTCKH6r¬AD÷1505239200¬ADE÷1505239200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FAR Rabat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FAR Rabat¬WU÷far-rabat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salmi¬WV÷salmi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQKTGZ57¬AD÷1505228400¬ADE÷1505228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TAS Casablanca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷TAS Casablanca¬WU÷tas-casablanca¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kasba Tadla¬WV÷kasba-tadla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8tz1Lhp¬AD÷1503860400¬ADE÷1503860400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Difaa El Jadidi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIF¬AE÷Difaa El Jadidi¬WU÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Zmamra¬WV÷renaissance-zmamra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-2. Aggregate: 6-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4QYLMU9¬AD÷1503860400¬ADE÷1503860400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad¬WU÷wydad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawkab Marrakech¬WV÷kawkab-marrakech¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTg851pT¬AD÷1503853200¬ADE÷1503853200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique de Safi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Olympique de Safi¬WU÷olympique-de-safi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Hassania Agadir¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-3. Aggregate: 1-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mOMOOpi¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dcheira¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DCH¬AE÷Dcheira¬WU÷dcheira¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A1e830A¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FAR Rabat¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FAR Rabat¬WU÷far-rabat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Marocain¬WV÷stade-marocain¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-2. Aggregate: 5-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU9vCo1o¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mouloudia Oujda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mouloudia Oujda¬WU÷mouloudia-oujda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDRUM2F3¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Marrakech¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLM¬AE÷Olympique Marrakech¬WU÷olympique-marrakech¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Khouribga¬WV÷olympique-khouribga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxe46sVM¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja d'Arfoud¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja d'Arfoud¬WU÷raja-sportif-d-arfoud¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOC¬AF÷Hoceima¬WV÷hoceima¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL8rB5Gi¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬WU÷sale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tetouan¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpbmAPVc¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidi Kacem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidi Kacem¬WU÷sidi-kacem¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m2i9qo4¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Temara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UST¬AE÷US Temara¬WU÷temara¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane¬WV÷berkane¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 0-4. ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506068608
60
fixtures
1
1506068608
0

Morocco

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions