Soccer, Peru: Segunda Division 2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » Peru » Segunda Division » 2017

Segunda Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000169000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷EXTM1sbc¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsVI2Nri¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huaral¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬WU÷union-huaral¬AG÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaNVaLS9¬AD÷1492979400¬ADE÷1492979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lGrcJCS¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDLwbacM¬AD÷1492970400¬ADE÷1492970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬WU÷sport-victoria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MMZburG¬AD÷1492893000¬ADE÷1492893000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493480666
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷zB2m7z2A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0C0uWiZn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0010000000169000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷z1c4EKs3¬AD÷1493488800¬ADE÷1493488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2c2AhwLq¬AD÷1493497800¬ADE÷1493497800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor La Bocana¬WV÷defensor-la-bocana¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4z28Dvc9¬AD÷1493497800¬ADE÷1493497800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5KHjHkd¬AD÷1493514000¬ADE÷1493514000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAb0F0Sd¬AD÷1493564400¬ADE÷1493564400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dK1Eiczj¬AD÷1493584200¬ADE÷1493584200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rR0CCbCF¬AD÷1493584200¬ADE÷1493584200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSIpfjdl¬AD÷1494090000¬ADE÷1494090000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOEteWtr¬AD÷1494090000¬ADE÷1494090000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuHhhUQ0¬AD÷1494090000¬ADE÷1494090000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensor La Bocana¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor La Bocana¬WU÷defensor-la-bocana¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiYkilt7¬AD÷1494090000¬ADE÷1494090000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlIlgABf¬AD÷1494090000¬ADE÷1494090000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬WV÷union-huaral¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsXgj8eD¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬WU÷los-caimanes¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roLyFiYD¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬WU÷sport-victoria¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM0C8kBs¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlPuEBmK¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor La Bocana¬WV÷defensor-la-bocana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ae5G79Qm¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huaral¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬WU÷union-huaral¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDEpDV2Q¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ln4K6Tuf¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAgP5me0¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rocT47A6¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1493480666
99

Peru

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions