Soccer, Poland: III Liga - Group IV 2017/2018 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » Poland » III Liga - Group IV » 2017/2018

III Liga - Group IV 2017/2018
Loading ...
results
1
1501196647
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷ATQ66qqN¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YTrWwJ5E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0060000000169000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷zBxZACo3¬AD÷1502535600¬ADE÷1502535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Unia Tarnow¬WV÷unia-tarnow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxWs9jGF¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKwVBhWd¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WU÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaroslaw¬WV÷jaroslaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZRwAW09¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬WN÷KS¬AF÷Karpaty Krosno¬WV÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaVo8AVL¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkdvkVOq¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd5CgBGS¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84pmm9gd¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDoqlkvj¬AD÷1502551800¬ADE÷1502551800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷MKS¬AF÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WV÷trzebinia-siersza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXD9NkV8¬AD÷1502794800¬ADE÷1502794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKS¬AE÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WU÷trzebinia-siersza¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyyNanw2¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBXE188k¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46IDM9pF¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtF5OVF2¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WV÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jUk7UpS¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷R. Rzeszow¬WV÷r-rzeszow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYWI0SNe¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Tarnow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Unia Tarnow¬WU÷unia-tarnow¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcHHLTaL¬AD÷1502809200¬ADE÷1502809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬WV÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KYA2lgq¬AD÷1502902800¬ADE÷1502902800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬WU÷lublin¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxBeEohe¬AD÷1503133200¬ADE÷1503133200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WU÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬WN÷MKS¬AF÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WV÷trzebinia-siersza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xE50D571¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBdjzTEE¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬WN÷KS¬AF÷Karpaty Krosno¬WV÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7hny9a8¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Unia Tarnow¬WV÷unia-tarnow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G444CPM7¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaroslaw¬WV÷jaroslaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnCiFRxk¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501196647
153

Poland

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions