Soccer, South Africa: MTN 8 Cup 2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » South Africa » MTN 8 Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷On3o0k5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷00CBJ45o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0050000000169000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷MLmWfKGp¬AD÷1505048400¬ADE÷1505048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CnzfvWj¬AD÷1504980900¬ADE÷1504980900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y7a0tgN¬AD÷1503840600¬ADE÷1503840600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS53a08T¬AD÷1503771300¬ADE÷1503771300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qu7uwWhF¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDDWvhO2¬AD÷1502561700¬ADE÷1502561700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25U8L3Ns¬AD÷1502542800¬ADE÷1502542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHHzvCw9¬AD÷1502474400¬ADE÷1502474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505964897
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷On3o0k5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷00CBJ45o¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0050000000169000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷QZiu0LUb¬AD÷1508000400¬ADE÷1508000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505964897
1

South Africa

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions