Soccer, South Africa: Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » South Africa » Nedbank Cup » 2016/2017

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷8QZIzoBM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqM34vEE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000153000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KtiPz9s6¬AD÷1481117400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬WU÷mbombela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬WV÷real-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKMuqXZP¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MTH¬AF÷Mthatha Bucks¬WV÷mthatha-bucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UibCwBcm¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Cape Town¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷FC Cape Town¬WU÷fc-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6fXYnCI¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Magesi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magesi¬WU÷magesi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Abandoned due to rain.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xI1KykSa¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witbank¬WV÷witbank¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqeTZSdC¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milano Utd¬WV÷milano-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1a8virs¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬WU÷santos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR2GxVCg¬AD÷1481112000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanda Royal Zulu¬WV÷thanda-royal-zulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481423179
8
fixtures
1
1481423179
0

South Africa

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions