Fútbol, China: marcadores de FA Cup 2017 en directo, partidos, clasificación

Fútbol » China » FA Cup » 2017

results
1
1488292932
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000157000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷6FM1E9rM¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch1SaATS¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M38F2CqA¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Tongshun¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Tongshun¬WU÷dalian-tongshun¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQTlHBb3¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j2x87Lk¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Kunpeng¬WV÷qingdao-kunpeng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkJgGVD9¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Tianfeng¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Tianfeng¬WU÷heilongjiang-tianfeng¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bD1t7Rzd¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Ange¬WV÷hangzhou-ange¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vu3K1WbG¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liuzhou Ranko¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIU¬AE÷Liuzhou Ranko¬WU÷liuzhou-ranko¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WV÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChNcFkTF¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meixian Hakka¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meixian Hakka¬WU÷meixian-hakka¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wxraflij¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEhfeUyp¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATt3g86d¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa3Y8m6q¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang City¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Shenyang City¬WU÷shenyang-city¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6L5DTcS¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV1O0jEM¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Chufeng Heli¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Chufeng Heli¬WU÷wuhan-chufeng-heli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzVpIiqc¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhaoqing Hengtai¬ER÷1/64 de final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHA¬AE÷Zhaoqing Hengtai¬WU÷zhaoqing-hengtai¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488292932
16

China

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Sudamérica

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones