Fútbol, Rumanía: marcadores de Copa 2017/2018 en directo, partidos, clasificación

Fútbol » Rumanía » Copa » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMANÍA: Copa¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumanía¬ZC÷bP9lxFv9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YygrddFn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/rumania/copa/¬ZX÷00Rumanía 007umanía0040000000169000Copa 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumanía¬~AA÷AgnpFCLn¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrolul¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolul¬WU÷petrolul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Titu¬WV÷urban-titu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbaOcBjC¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agricola Borcea¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷Agricola Borcea¬WU÷agricola-borcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AXI¬AF÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬WV÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjYFSVkn¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEJ¬AF÷U. Dej¬WV÷unirea-dej¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBeEKYcP¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alexandria¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alexandria¬WU÷alexandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷TUN¬AF÷Tunari¬WV÷tunari¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKstGh6t¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Astra Plosca¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astra Plosca¬WU÷astra-plosca¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosiorii de Vede¬WV÷rosiorii-de-vede¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au7B0D6g¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiscani¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiscani¬WU÷sportul-chiscani¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYQz7FTP¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cimentul Bicaz¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Cimentul Bicaz¬WU÷cimentul-bicaz¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Miercurea Ciuc¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmyr4gHp¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Cluj¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Cluj¬WU÷as-fc-universitatea-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ULM¬AF÷Ulmeni¬WV÷viitorul-ulmeni¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gTTRd9i¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conachi¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Conachi¬WU÷conachi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avantul Valea Marului¬WV÷avantul-valea-marului¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GI771gim¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Focsani¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOC¬AE÷CSM Focsani¬WU÷csm-focsani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ISI¬AF÷Metalosport Galati¬WV÷metalosport-galati¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSh68S4U¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diosig¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Diosig¬WU÷diosig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebis¬WV÷sebis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷670Kbiy6¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Fantanele¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrogea Tulcea¬WV÷dobrogea-tulcea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Fantanele¬WU÷fantanele¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpolEWzg¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaz Metan Cornesti¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Gaz Metan Cornesti¬WU÷gaz-metan-cornesti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreni¬WV÷flacara-moreni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFNKRk5h¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iernut¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬WV÷industria-galda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷IER¬AE÷Iernut¬WU÷cs-iernut¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLbSdV5I¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inainte Modelu¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inainte Modelu¬WU÷inainte-modelu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLT¬AF÷Oltenita¬WV÷oltenita¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZw1BUKB¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lupac¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Lupac¬WU÷vointa-lupac¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷CET¬AF÷Cetate Deva¬WV÷cetate-deva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8zgDjja¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Milcov¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milcov¬WU÷milcov¬AG÷0¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬WV÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW5FaXLa¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Papauti¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAP¬AE÷Papauti¬WU÷papauti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu Sarat¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5bF8Z8T¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Performanta Ighiu¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUC¬AF÷Jucu¬WV÷unirea-jucu¬AH÷0¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Performanta Ighiu¬WU÷performanta-ighiu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6HVekLO¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Popesti Leordeni¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬WV÷slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POP¬AE÷Popesti Leordeni¬WU÷popesti-leordeni¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byf298kO¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soimii Lipova¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Soimii Lipova¬WU÷soimii-lipova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Teuz Cermei¬WV÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmUBTBzt¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Somcuta Mare¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Somcuta Mare¬WU÷somcuta-mare¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACS¬AF÷ACS Comuna Recea¬WV÷acs-comuna-recea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsSW7eEJ¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tudora¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUD¬AE÷Tudora¬WU÷tudora¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Roman¬WV÷roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCvcCA55¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turceni¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Turceni¬WU÷stiinta-turceni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACS¬AF÷ACS Sirineasa¬WV÷acs-sirineasa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6MOQ9Kb¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬WV÷reghin¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F332Zys¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Unirea Mircesti¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASU¬AE÷Unirea Mircesti¬WU÷unirea-mircesti¬AG÷0¬WN÷AER¬AF÷Aerostar¬WV÷aerostar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPx5AlzI¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vointa Biled¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AS¬AE÷Vointa Biled¬WU÷vointa-biled¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Municipal Lugoj¬WV÷cs-municipal-lugoj¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjun3DWj¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuRSPTZ4¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zarnesti¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASF¬AE÷Zarnesti¬WU÷zarnesti¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Cetate Rasnov¬WV÷cetate-rasnov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503503256
29
fixtures
1
1503503256
0

Rumanía

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Sudamérica

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones